or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Hiroaki T. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Excellent location, cleaned room.

The location is excellent! Convinient to go anywhere. The MRT station is just one minute away.
8.3
The room is pretty small, but for this price in Hong Kong and at this location, this should be no problem. It seemed that the Hotel has re-freshed, and the room was very cleaned. One thing bad was the corner protector of the tiles has not been finished well, and I injured my hand while sleepeng.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is completely the middle of Hong Kong. You can go anywhere in Koolong side on foot. Even you want to take a MRT it's just one minute on foot.
Phillip L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
worth the search to find... tad weird and wacky

Great location to rail station, ferry terminal and many nearby restaurants
8
we enjoyed our stay here (inc sitting sidesaddle to have a dump) primarily due to its cleanliness and incred location. when walking down the hill, walk r/h side and go past the live-fish wall display.. then take the next steps/entrance to the right and ask at security desk where the office is
Restaurant Tip: There is a great cheap local restaurant 2 doors downhill from the hotel + in nearby main rd there is a 'Spaghetti House?' rest. which is sooo popular and cheap and great value for money
Pierre N. Solo travelers France, November 18, 2012
always the same ! after years except one person...

location
7.3
i am a long time customer of this hotel. everything is ok as usual except one thing : the person of the staff at the reception nammed many is really not welcoming and helpful. all the answers of your questions are puzzling. it seems he would be only happy if there is no customer in this place ! all the other staff is really nice, good for the hotel so i will come back again...
Lim M. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
value of money,room is not so small

Easy to acces to public transpotation
7
Sin P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Generally clean, free wifi and local phone calls
6.7
bus service a21 from the airport brought me to prudential hotel but looking for comfort lodge was quite difficult. as i had heavy luggage, the flights of stairs leading to the room was quite taxing for me. comfort lodge is near to jordan mtr, it was convenient for me to travel around for sightseeing. there are also a few 24 hour convenience stores around and when i got hungry in the middle of the night, buying drinks and food was easy.
Jason C. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2012
Great location with super friendly attendants

It is very close to MTR Jordan and the distance away from Tsim Sha Tsui is just a 10 minutes walk. If you want to travel and have a fun time in Hong Kong this is the hotel that should be considered
8
The room has all the amenities you need. They even have a safe for your important stuff to be kept so you can have a peace of mind when going out of the room. The size of the room is small however this is very normal in Hong Kong and it didn't make any much hindrance for the 4 of us. We 4 were living in a single room and still had enough space for all of us.
Restaurant Tip: A walking distance away is the Australia Dairy Company which serves the best milk pudding and scrambled egg I have tasted. Do prepare for a long line.
Dana H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 11, 2012
2 stars hotel, OK

great location for shopping
7
I was quite satisfied, room was clean and big enough for short stay
Restaurant Tip: Lovely fish restaurant just next to the hotel entrance.
Khoo L. Couples September 11, 2012
Great Location

near to MRT
6.3
basically the room is well equipped with the basic necessities. but they are few things i would like to point out, there are ants in the room. the shampoo container is not functioning and most importantly the flow of the water wastage is clogged! my husband and i need to wait more than half an hour in between showers otherwise water would have flowed out of the bathroom. i strongly recommend a lamp at the pantry because it is so dark at that area.
Choy F. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
"Great location but small room"

Very good ldcation
8
We arrived quite late at the hotel on 4/9/12 ( 7pm)but was happy to be met by a front desk person, Mr Manny who was waiting for us. He helped us to our room and briefed us on the room's simple features and some rules and regulations. The room was small as expected but everything worked fine. The hotel was nly 5 ,ins to Jordan MTR and bus stops were nearby. Good eating places within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: The many restaurants zt nearby Iemple Street area has good food at reasoble prices. The night market is great for souvenir shopping
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2012
Comfort Lodge

nothing that i can think of
4.7
The hotel does not seem to be a proper hotel, more like a motel. the staff seems strange. the room was good though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02