or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Nick C. Business travelers January 11, 2012
Good location, moderate service

location
7.3
I would recommend this hotel as it meets general necessities and the location is good. However, the cleaning lady can be a bit pushy, overlook this and the stay is fine.
Jenny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2012
Convenient location but small room

Food location!, clean rooms
6
Good place to stay for individual traveller. But do not have high expectations for the place. It's just a room to sleep, located in a convenient location. But rooms are clean and comfy enough.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Nathan road and Tim sha tsui, shopping areas.
Natsha K. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2012
Great location, Decent clean room

Wifi in the room, convenient close by to Jordan Station
8.7
The hotel is a bit hard to find. They need a big sign in front of the hotel saying "Comfort Lodge" Tips: Look for the sign saying "Knight Garden" you will find it. Overall, The hotel staffs were friendly and the room was clean. I was by myself in January 2011, stayed for 2 nights. The room was cold, but there's a heater provided :) It's convenient and very close by to subway station.
Sandra S. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to all areas of Hong Kong
7.7
Hotel is in a great location. Very close to an MTR station which gives you access to all of Hong Kong. Our room was larger than we expected. The only downside was the poor internet connection
Abhinand V. Couples India, December 23, 2011
great location but small rooms

close to the airport bus stops. free luggage storage.
7.3
the room was very poky. the bathroom could have been a little roomier.
Richard F. Groups Australia, December 16, 2011
Great location and great service

Location (very close to the MTR), staff offered good suggestions and were very helpful
8.3
Room was not large (but larger than other rooms I've seen in HK)
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Shopping
5.3
Reorganize their room furniture and fitting in proper design. Like air conditioner not direct face to bed. Reduce some table or combine the cabinet with table.
Amit K. Solo travelers India, December 13, 2011
Clean Rooms with all Basic Amenities

Cleaniness, unobtrusive but helpfull staff, good location
7.7
I was travelling solo and so didn't have many service requirements. All the same, my room was kept clean by the staff. Had a electric tea kettle which helped immensely for making tea frequently. The TV had only a few channels but i didn't need that in any case. One sore point was the very dim lightning in the room and no provision of any bright lights. I missed it because i had to go through some documents. The staff is helpfull. There is a shared microwave for heating food and internet connectivity by Wi-Fi.
Lak T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2011
Good location nearby MRT Jordan

Quiet room and quite safe with layers of door locks. Small room typical in HK.
5.3
It's located in a good location but as others said, there's no sign of the hotel since it's modified from an old apartment. It's lobby is on the 2nd floor. The owner and front office is quite sincere and willing to help. This is suitable for a business traveller or budget traveller looking for just a night stay and spend most of the time outside.
Angelo D. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Near MTR, clean rooms
8.3
comfort lodge is near the jordan mtr, making it accessible to the sights of hk. rooms may be small, but are bigger than other guest houses we've been too. we were there in december, and the rooms can get a bit chilly - maybe we should've turned the heater on. good security - with numeric keypad on the main door, and key card entry for the rooms. my only complaint was that wifi was weak in our room (on the 4th floor), requiring me to step out in the hallway. i think you could stay at the reception area on the 2nd floor to get the strongest wifi signal for your browsing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06