or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Dariusz M. Couples Poland, February 20, 2012
location is ok but rooms very very small

very near shoping area
4.3
it's misunderstanding 3 stars for this. the rooms are clean , but for 2 persons is to small on 1 sq m is shower, wc and sink - it is world record.
Deborah F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
great place

Close to metro
7.3
a great place to stay if you need to be on kowloon. close to the shops and metro. we had a very comfortable stay there. the room was clean and small (like all rooms in hk) but there were all types of extras that you usually don't get from small hotels in hk such as a fridge, free wifi and a safe in the room. this made things very convenient for us. on our next rip to kowloon we will definitely stay there again.
Mona G. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2012
Good location but very small rooms

conveniently located yet away from the noisy main road, near to the MTR
5.7
The apartment room is amazingly small, smaller than I have expected. There is hardly any place to put our luggage, we have to stow it under the bed. However, the apartment is located very near to the Jordan MTR station and there is a great HK styled cafe located nearby that serves great food.
Judy Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
Good location

Free WiFi
5.7
It's inside residential building, lots of steps to the office, I didn't know it since I have heavy luggages, I wouldn't choose this one. We're catching the morning flight needed to leave in the middle of the night, if you want the deposit back, you need to returned before midnight and hand in the key card then they shown you back to your room, a bit inconvenience.
Shopping Tip: In the busy shopping area, lots to offer and close to MTR
Fan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2012
location is good

location
5.3
last minute booking the accommodation for my trip on this lodge so the price is a bit high for a single room with private bathroom. the location is very near with the mtr. overall is ok. will looking for other budget hotel next time.
Lawrence P. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2012
Good Location

Cleanliness
7.3
the hotel is just at the back of prudential hotel. one can even use the mtr (exit e) to go to comfort lodge. yest the rooms are small just like any room in hong kong but they are super clean and well maintained. there is coffee maker. although the microwave oven was broken during our stay there, one of the staff volunteered to re-heat our food through steamer. yes, many of the hotel staff are filipinas and they are very courteous and hospitable. i will definitely stay there again when going back to hong kong.
Travel tip: there is money changer booth when you turn left outside the hotel. the rate is very good.
Rainier L. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2012
very accessible but small rooms

location is near mtr and is between mongkok and tsim sha tsui
6.3
location is near mtr and is between mongkok and tsim sha tsui. i recommend this place for shopping and sightseeing. they don't serve food but there are several convenience stores and restaurants around the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to bring a 3-pin electrical adapter! The hotel doesn't have any 2 pin outlets inside the room.
Hoe T. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Great location but very small room.

Great location to get around Tsim Sha Tsui, easy access to MTR and bus to Airport.
7.7
There was a slight misleading photo on Agoda site regard the economy room, end up need to pay extra to upgrade to twin beds upon check in to the hotel. The room is small, everything is clean and tidy. Beware as the cleaner might help you to one the windows during cleaning for ventilation, and the strong smell from the kitchen near by will actually get into your room at night.
Peerapong U. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2012
Compact hotel with close to everything

good location for shopping and travelling
7
This hotel is located at the great location. It is close to transportation and all shopping that you needs. Also you can find the local restaurants around the hotel. The service is quite good the staffs are very kind. The size of room is as good as you pay. It is worth for your money, though.
Henry C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Close to shops, restaurants, bus and train stops
6.3
The good - the hotel is conveniently located and is right behind the Prudential Hotel. Half a block to the MTR station (Jordan) which is right below the Prudential Hotel. Bus stops are also right in front of the Prudential Hotel. The hotel is clean and safe. The bad - the room is small, and the bathroom is very small and smells. Good for traveling on a budget and just need a clean bed to sleep....but would not recommend for romantic vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Ladie's Market. A21 bus (from airport) stop is in front of the Prudential Hotel. Also, MTR staion is right below the Prudential Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04