or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Lak T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2011
Good location nearby MRT Jordan

Quiet room and quite safe with layers of door locks. Small room typical in HK.
5.3
It's located in a good location but as others said, there's no sign of the hotel since it's modified from an old apartment. It's lobby is on the 2nd floor. The owner and front office is quite sincere and willing to help. This is suitable for a business traveller or budget traveller looking for just a night stay and spend most of the time outside.
Angelo D. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Near MTR, clean rooms
8.3
comfort lodge is near the jordan mtr, making it accessible to the sights of hk. rooms may be small, but are bigger than other guest houses we've been too. we were there in december, and the rooms can get a bit chilly - maybe we should've turned the heater on. good security - with numeric keypad on the main door, and key card entry for the rooms. my only complaint was that wifi was weak in our room (on the 4th floor), requiring me to step out in the hallway. i think you could stay at the reception area on the 2nd floor to get the strongest wifi signal for your browsing.
Robert S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Definitely a 5 star location at 2 star price!

Definitely the location - barely 3 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station via the backdoor of Prudential Commercial Building which is connected to the Prudential Hotel, at Exit E.
6.7
for that kind of room rate, you cannot really demand for anything more. btw, informed the hotel personnel about the airconditioning leakage. good thing it was very cold, so did not turn on the aircond much. would recommend to another single traveller for sure. tq.
Travel tip: Indeed, the hotel room comes with a personal safety box, a small fridge and kettle for boiling water. Also has a very small kitchenet. Love the pressure of the water - it is very strong. The housekeeper a local lady was very nice and friendly. She kept reminding me to put on extra clothing as the temperature was very cold during my stay.........
David L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2011
solo traveler

solo traveler so no idea
4
No idea
Somchai C. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2011
Friendly service and room quite clean

easy access to MTR station
7
It is comfort and quiet resident and very close to the shopping area. You can either walk or take MTR to the shopping area. The MTR station is just an opposite of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: just one MTR stop to a night market.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel at the heart of Jordan in Hong Kong

Value for money, excellent location, great amenities and polite staff
9
the hotel is about 100 meters from the jordan mtr station inside the knight garden compound. it's very accessible in the heart of jordan commercial district. the room is not too big nor too small, with personal ref and safety deposit box. the facilities are clean and the hotel amenities are great.
Shopping Tip: Located at the heart of Jordan Commercial District
Wang L. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2011
Great location and excellent service

Great location for us to go to public traffic. The staff performance were excellent.
8.3
great location especially for people first to visit hongkong. the underground railway station is near to the hotel.it was easy for us to find the hotel after we arrived in hongkong. the staff were excellent and helpful. he told us how to take public trafffic in hongkong so that we saved a lot of time. in general, we were happy to live in the hotel for two nights.
Lotte B. Couples Netherlands, December 1, 2011
great location, great room (superior double)

clean, fridge, good shower, location
8.3
had a great staying in the comfort lodge, for Hongkong standards this hotel had a good price/quality balance. good value
Elizabeth G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
Small but Good Location and Homey

Location, Friendly Managers
8.7
we liked this small guesthouse on a side street in one of hong kong's many busy shopping areas. it was difficult to find at first--the hotel is not very well marked--but we were happy we did. the room was hong kong small, but well organized so that all the necessities (tv, bedside table and lamp, dresser, mirror) were there but not in your way. because the lodge is in a regular apartment block, it feels much more homey than a regular hotel and is a good place to get a feel for the life of hong kongers.
Justin R. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2011
Small room but very great location.

near mtr station. clean room. everything you need is in room.
7.7
small but clean room. staff was nice. everything inside room was complete.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05