Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room Hallway Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air Conditioner Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
883 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Natsha K. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2012
Great location, Decent clean room

Wifi in the room, convenient close by to Jordan Station
8.7
The hotel is a bit hard to find. They need a big sign in front of the hotel saying "Comfort Lodge" Tips: Look for the sign saying "Knight Garden" you will find it. Overall, The hotel staffs were friendly and the room was clean. I was by myself in January 2011, stayed for 2 nights. The room was cold, but there's a heater provided :) It's convenient and very close by to subway station.
Report this review
Sandra S. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to all areas of Hong Kong
7.7
Hotel is in a great location. Very close to an MTR station which gives you access to all of Hong Kong. Our room was larger than we expected. The only downside was the poor internet connection
Report this review
Abhinand V. Couples India, December 23, 2011
great location but small rooms

close to the airport bus stops. free luggage storage.
7.3
the room was very poky. the bathroom could have been a little roomier.
Report this review
Richard F. Groups Australia, December 16, 2011
Great location and great service

Location (very close to the MTR), staff offered good suggestions and were very helpful
8.3
Room was not large (but larger than other rooms I've seen in HK)
Report this review
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Shopping
5.3
Reorganize their room furniture and fitting in proper design. Like air conditioner not direct face to bed. Reduce some table or combine the cabinet with table.
Report this review
Amit K. Solo travelers India, December 13, 2011
Clean Rooms with all Basic Amenities

Cleaniness, unobtrusive but helpfull staff, good location
7.7
I was travelling solo and so didn't have many service requirements. All the same, my room was kept clean by the staff. Had a electric tea kettle which helped immensely for making tea frequently. The TV had only a few channels but i didn't need that in any case. One sore point was the very dim lightning in the room and no provision of any bright lights. I missed it because i had to go through some documents. The staff is helpfull. There is a shared microwave for heating food and internet connectivity by Wi-Fi.
Report this review
Lak T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2011
Good location nearby MRT Jordan

Quiet room and quite safe with layers of door locks. Small room typical in HK.
5.3
It's located in a good location but as others said, there's no sign of the hotel since it's modified from an old apartment. It's lobby is on the 2nd floor. The owner and front office is quite sincere and willing to help. This is suitable for a business traveller or budget traveller looking for just a night stay and spend most of the time outside.
Report this review
Angelo D. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

Near MTR, clean rooms
8.3
comfort lodge is near the jordan mtr, making it accessible to the sights of hk. rooms may be small, but are bigger than other guest houses we've been too. we were there in december, and the rooms can get a bit chilly - maybe we should've turned the heater on. good security - with numeric keypad on the main door, and key card entry for the rooms. my only complaint was that wifi was weak in our room (on the 4th floor), requiring me to step out in the hallway. i think you could stay at the reception area on the 2nd floor to get the strongest wifi signal for your browsing.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Definitely a 5 star location at 2 star price!

Definitely the location - barely 3 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station via the backdoor of Prudential Commercial Building which is connected to the Prudential Hotel, at Exit E.
6.7
for that kind of room rate, you cannot really demand for anything more. btw, informed the hotel personnel about the airconditioning leakage. good thing it was very cold, so did not turn on the aircond much. would recommend to another single traveller for sure. tq.
Travel tip: Indeed, the hotel room comes with a personal safety box, a small fridge and kettle for boiling water. Also has a very small kitchenet. Love the pressure of the water - it is very strong. The housekeeper a local lady was very nice and friendly. She kept reminding me to put on extra clothing as the temperature was very cold during my stay.........
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2011
solo traveler

solo traveler so no idea
4
No idea
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 429 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06