Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room Hallway Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air Conditioner Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 871 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2011
Good service, good location, quiet small room

Close to MRT and airport bus, walking distance to many shopping areas
8
the hotel is indeed difficult to ding as it has no signs. i finally find the knight garden entrance, walking up 30 step, asked the guard before i find the hotel. it is difficult for me as i am lugging 25 kg of luggage. otherwise, the staff is friendly and accommodating as i was there at 6:30am. they agreed for me to drop the luggage and have the room ready by 12:00 noon. the room is as usually in hk, small, but adequate. the bathroom is extremely small. it has fridge though. the loacation is the elling point of this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The famouus temple street is a 5 minute walk. There is a big mall just opposite the hotel. It is only one or 2 stop to yaumati and Mongkok where the shopping is great.
Xiaomin Y. Couples China, October 24, 2011
Small rooms but good location

Good location, nice staff
7
the location of the hotel is good. but for those who arrive in hk by train in hong hom, it's not convenient to take the metro.
Tang H. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Very friendly and helpful staff

close to mrt station
7
just a few walk away from the mrt station. very close to temple street. very helpful staff and will choose this hotel next time room very small but this is what you except in hong kong close to shopping mall as well.
Choi L. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2011
Great location but hard to find

Very close to MTR (Subway)
6.3
You can't find "Comfort Lodge" from the street, there is a sign "Knight Garden". There are twenty steps from the street to the ground floor, not easy for the big luggage. The office is on the second floor, beware the stair, I almost fell off when I entered the office. The Super Saver is so tiny.
Yoong L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Slightly below average

Location
5.3
The location is the selling point of this hotel/guesthouse. 3 mins to Jordan MTR and walking distance to Temple Street and other markets. 7-Eleven just few doors away from the hotel which make it convenience. The room i stay is quite spacious(bigger than i expect) and ready TV, fridge, hair dryer and toothbrush. But didnt provide any shampoo. And the bed is hard and uncomfortable. There's a weird smell if you open the window(maybe outside the street is dirty). And last but not least the air-con sound is very noisy makes us cant sleep well during the night.Should definitely change the air-con(looks very old at least 10 yrs+ air-con). Will stay here again only as last resort.
Ilan G. Couples Israel, October 14, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

Location and clean
5.7
The room was very small even for one person. Shower was combined with toilet seat to gain more place in this unit. The location was very good, close to Nathan road. May be we missed the description of this hotel/room reserved bur we were very surprized to see the size.
Lawrence G. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2011
Great location and friendly service

Friendly staff
7.3
The staff there was super nice and friendly. The room was quite clean and had adequate moving space. Sadly, there weren't any shampoo or shower liquid supplied.
Yasuharu S. Solo travelers Japan, October 10, 2011
great location

location, very quiet, not bad service
7.3
just steps away from exit E behind upstair small exit of Jordan MTR. it takes 3mins in the fastest from my room to the plat home of train! it is very important to have a memo of address to look for the hotel. you have to ask them in advance that if you check-in at mid-night or check-out in the early morning.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui area is walkable. Going to Causeway Bay is convenience to take MTR as well.
Linda T. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Great Location

Close to Nathan Road
6
the hotel was difficult to find as there is no signage just a walkway off the lane way. the room was very small and the bathroom tiny. however the wifi was quick and fast in the room and the hotel is located just off nathan road so is central to everything with the mrt just outside your door.
Sergey K. Business travelers Russia, September 28, 2011
Good location, basic place for stay

location very close to jordan mtr
6.7
actually this is not a hotel. several rooms in a building and reception at another floor. but it is a good place for staying overnight if you are not supposed to relax in a hotel during all your hong kong trip. otherwise you should choose something more expensive. cleanness was basic but good enough for me. separate entrance without lobby helps you to keep your privacy with you. place is located perfectly, 50 meters from jordan mtr station, night market is also very close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08