or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Tai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2011
Facilities

Great location
6.3
overall, the hotel is okay. location is good. room is alright for a short stay. it would be good if they could upgrade their wifi facility. it does not always work.
Chun L. Couples Australia, August 24, 2011
Great location but small room

Location
4.7
The location of the hotel is really very good. It is very convenient and can easily reach attractions... In walking distance therefore it is very suitable for youngster that wish to travel around hong kong. But not suitable for honeymoon and couple above 50s that wish to relax in the hotel and enjoy their vacation. Their rooms is really dirty, especially the bed. The blanket is dirty and stinky.
Hendrik B. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Great location, service with a smile.

. Clean. Fridge in room is must in summer, so happy it was there and working
6.3
as kowloon is always busy, it was great to find a nice little quiet hotel very close to nathan road. although the rooms are quite small, it is well suited for a short stay. i found the hotel a bit hard to find, especially with the number system they use in the streets.you must look for knight garden.
Cindie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2011
Great location!

Great location with very accommodating staff
7.7
Location is good. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Wifi connection is good but not too reliable. Lots of small good food places to eat in around the area.
Wasamapong L. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2011
Great Location also good hotel

comfortable
8.3
they have all in room such wifi, pot, hot water, etc. the rooms also comfortable with good location to entrance your shopping area.
Chen Y. Business travelers China, August 11, 2011
good location but small room
8
many restaurants and shopping centres around the hotel, but the room is too small and the facility in the room is not that good.
Vincent K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Quiet and quite small

Low price compared to other hotels in Hong Kong
7
my second stay here, mainly for the price since others were at least 50% higher. my first stay was in a single and it had a single bed, but comfortable for one person. this second stay was a "double" but the bed was a very small two person bed. i could not have slept in it with another person unless she were tiny. my head on the pillow and my feet hit the opposite wall. the bath did not have a separate shower, one of those shower-sink-toilet rooms where everything gets wet. there were two small bath towels, no face or hand towels. the wireless was great, no problems with connection or speed. staff were quite helpful, again.
Geza C. Solo travelers Hungary, August 6, 2011
Simple but OK

Location
7.7
Everything was OK, the reception is helpful, the place is a bit weird but the location is close to everything in HK/Kowloon centre.
Tje I. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Decent hotel with convenient location

Convenient location, near to Jordan MTR station (Mongkok area), accesible to eating/shopping places, good customer service, clean
7
It was difficult to look for the 'hotel' at first as the name shown at the entrance of the building was actually Knight Garden (refer to the address instead). I had a bad feeling while checking in as it was a bit like apartment style in Hong Kong, however once we get to the floor of our room, everything was as shown in website. 3 important things that i looked for in a room in HK are cleanlines, good bed & good shower. They had all 3. However with that price i would have expected a slightly bigger room/toilet or even a king size bed instead of a queen sized. Free wifi was really a plus point to this hotel. As i only go back to the hotel at night for shower & rest and out the whole day, all in all, i have nothing to complain. Good, helpful & polite staff as well.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to many areas in Mongkok, even if you miss the MTR timing, you could walk back to the hotel easily. The hotel is located along Nathan street, the main street linking up Mongkok area towards TST.
Ehuod L. Business travelers Israel, July 29, 2011
great location and friendly staff

free internet
9.3
my stay as pleasent, only bad thing i would say's that you can hear your neighbors, walls are thin and sometimes it might smell from the sewer, but n general it's was great and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04