or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, July 26, 2011
Hotel to stay passing by

Has private refri, and sink a place to coook yourself.
5
it is a good option for the alone passer by hong kong in the way to china, it is quite good to be a hostal with its own cooking station to save some on food, and you can prepare your own things there. so that is the part that made it interesting, as i always stay in many different places in hong kong, is the good option.
Restaurant Tip: Spaghetti House in Nathan road, still one of the best places around with good preparation and reasonable price.
Chetsada S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2011
Clean, Good Smell but Very Small Room

Good location, free wi-fi
6.7
Hard to find hotel but it is in good location, near MTR Jordan. Clean room but very small size.
Lyn J. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2011
Budget Hotel Indeed!

near MTR Jordan station/ not congested area/ quiet/ attentive lobby girls
5.3
I was in HK for the first time with my college bestfriend who by the way, is a lawyer. Getting to Jordan was quite a breeze, though, at first we were lost in translation, we were able to get to Comfort Lodge. The entrance of the hotel is near the road so access outside is not a problem. However, upon check in, we waited about an hour just for us to be entertained. The lobby was small though somehow it's clean, equipped with PC and internet connections (a great help since we were not able to gon on roaming with our cellphones) The bad thing about waiting was aggravated when we were made to show the credit card used in the transaction. I didn't have the copy of the card since it was already fully paid before we went to HK. I was fuzzy then because I need to produce it when it is not mine.. I used my sister-in-law's credit card and forgot to bring in the details. Mine was already expired and haven't been renewed. But accoring to the lobby girl who by the way, is a Filipina, helped us in solving the problem. Good thing! Though the rooms were small, we managed to choose the one that is quite spacious, has a toilet w/ hot and cold shower which is separate. The room is clean. It has its little amenities like the safe and electric kettle. My problem is that they never put towels in it! I don't think this is forgiveable since we were there for two days and it hasn't been checked during the housekeeping routine. And the electric kettle, well, how can we use it if there's no water in it. Do we need to use the tap? Oh, well, it didn't served its purpose. All in all, I can rate this hotel as average being only a guesthouse, one cannot expect that things will run smoothly, so long as it has a good bed and shower, I don't mind. I always bring my own towel anyways!
Hotel Feature Tip: They can change your US$ so if you're in a hurry, you can have it changed but TST's rate is more competitive.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2011
clean room and great location nearby the mtr

just 1 minit to the jordan station, mtr
7
the room is located nearby the jordan station, mtr. nearby comfort lodge there are plenty of food store. the best part in hong kong is as long as u know the route of mtr then u can easily access to any interested point of hk. thus this comfort lodge is a good place for you to stay. dun expect too high on the room as the room is just for stay thus it is a very simple room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby the Jordan Station, MTR just 1 minit to the station! The receptionist can communicate in Englisg
Jamal A. Solo travelers Morocco, July 12, 2011
Great Location, small rooms.

this hotel is near to the jordan metro station
9
the hotel staff are great, they provided support and information as needed.
Jamal A. Solo travelers Morocco, July 9, 2011
Wonderful location and staff

this hotel is right near the jordan metro line, easy access to everywhere in hong kong
8
the staff of the comfort lodge are very friendly, and helpful. the rooms are small but comfortable. the hotel is in a very nice location.
Hitesh M. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2011
good location but very small room

location is near to jordan MTR station
5.7
room provided was very small. There was even no space for luggage.Bathroom was so small that person can only stand inside the bathroom. Hotel staff was friendly & helpful & no problem in communication in English. Overall a good option for staying for couple of days.
Vincent K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2011
Accomodating staff

Close to Metro transportation
7.7
the staff were genial, very helpful when they could. i had a "single" room and indeed it was small. it was complete with a very clean and adequate bathroom, refrigerator, 12" tv, wifi, safe, a single bed. the bed was easy to sleep on, neither too hard or too soft. the lighting in the room was very poor, almost impossible to read by. the brightest bulb they had was 60 watt. they tried replacing bulb but it wasn't any brighter. i found the octopus card incredibly convenient and easy to use. i was going to use the metro to get to the airport and one of the hotel staff said there was a bus stop one block away which went directly to the airport. i was thrilled, so easy and only 35 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Big Bhudda on Lantau Island. Take the Metro and then the Sky Train.
Sun M. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2011
Comfort lodge very comfortable

Location is very nice
7.7
A bit hard to find at the beginning because the name of the complex is called which is a residence complex. Comfort lodge took part of the apartment as a lodge. The reception is at Flat 2/A
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Parklane is a nice place to shop in
Robert D. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 2, 2011
Great location, amazing staff there!

location, staff
8
Hotel is well situated close to MongKong MTR station, just few minutes walking. Room is very small as every room in Hong Kong for this price, but you have everything there you need. They offer free wifi internet which is nice. Also they have very helpful and nice staff there which is always willing to help!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06