or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Ying-Hong L. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2010
Great location but small room

The hotel has great location in the central shopping district of Kowloon.
8.3
We really liked the location of the hotel, being close to the MTR station of Jordan, and to the shopping center of Kowloon. You can walk entirely to any key spots on foot. The room is small, which is typical in HK as real estate is very expensive. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and tries to be helpful. The only thing for minor improvemment is to have a sign outside so that it will be easier to find the hotel if such a sign is allowed by the local zoning rules, since the hotel rooms are mixed with residual apartmens in high-rise buildings. The bedding is a little too small for big guys.
Pawika H. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2010
value in everything

everything is ok to me
10
i like this hotel, though it's not very close to the mtr but it's not too far to walk to, there's a 7-11 shop very near the hotel. the restroom is good n clean. although the room is small but it has everything that u want, refrigerator, microwave, tv, hot pot for tea n coffe, electric home shower, etc., if i go to hk again i'll come back here i like here
Henry R. Business travelers Brazil, December 7, 2010
Family place

nice staff
6.7
Budget hotel. I was provided with a flat type room, all included, microwave oven, dishes and cook table, if I wish to cook, I could. The place is very close the MTR Jordan Station, but is a little difficult to find. Get a look in the google maps, and you can find the entrance easily.
Aimee M. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2010
Great Location

Great location
7.7
Very great location, mtr station and bus stop is only a minute away. The room is a little bit small but still OK for HK standard
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2010
Good location hotel

Cheap price
6.3
This hotel is very cheap. Room is small but clean. No restaurant here. Staff is helpful. I like this hotel. Next time I come back HongKong I'll book this hotel again
Shopping Tip: It's just near Nathan road shopping center
Phanthouch T. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2010
Great Location with small bathroom

near the mrt station ... jordan
8.7
alls are good for me. there was easy place to access the mrt station. there're nearby 7-11 & small restaurants when you're hungry during the night. staffs were friendly and glad to help out some questions very well. suit for people who love shopping in town or along the tsim tsa tui street. lovely time to sleep there.
Ratana P. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location near underground station and shopping street. Good service mind and best features of the hotel
9.3
Clean and very nice hotel with great location near underground station and shopping street. Best features of the hotel include free wi-fi internet. Even though small room and small lift, clean room and good service mind with house-keeping every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you do not bring your own wire to connect free wi-fi internet, the wire also sell on the concierge of the hotel. It is difficult to find the hotel because the hotel sign specified to "Garden Knight" not "Comfort Lodge".
James T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2010
Great location but small room & toilet

good location, very near Jordan MTR
7
It has a good location near one end of Nathan Road. Also, it is near Jordan MTR for easy travel to all parts of HK. Lastly, it is near Temple Street whereby you can go for a late night dessert or supper in case of late nite hunger pangs. But I find the room too small and the toilet even smaller!
Susan G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2010
Small rooms and interior location

Location
4.3
We were looking at a hotel near North Point so we booked this hotel. However, we were disappointed with our stay here since the rooms were small and also the bed. The hotel is also in the interior roads so it is very hard to find. There was no elevator in the building so you have to bring all your things up the stairs. The comfort rooms were small. In summary, I would go back here.
Wichai T. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2010
Very small room.

Good location, friendly staffs
5.7
It was like an apartment, and was difficult to find because there is no sign on the street. You needs to look for the knight garden to locate the lodge. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room was very small but clean. The air-condition was noisy. It was OK for one night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08