Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room Hallway Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air Conditioner Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 871 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2010
Good location hotel

Cheap price
6.3
This hotel is very cheap. Room is small but clean. No restaurant here. Staff is helpful. I like this hotel. Next time I come back HongKong I'll book this hotel again
Shopping Tip: It's just near Nathan road shopping center
Report this review
Phanthouch T. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2010
Great Location with small bathroom

near the mrt station ... jordan
8.7
alls are good for me. there was easy place to access the mrt station. there're nearby 7-11 & small restaurants when you're hungry during the night. staffs were friendly and glad to help out some questions very well. suit for people who love shopping in town or along the tsim tsa tui street. lovely time to sleep there.
Report this review
Ratana P. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2010
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location near underground station and shopping street. Good service mind and best features of the hotel
9.3
Clean and very nice hotel with great location near underground station and shopping street. Best features of the hotel include free wi-fi internet. Even though small room and small lift, clean room and good service mind with house-keeping every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you do not bring your own wire to connect free wi-fi internet, the wire also sell on the concierge of the hotel. It is difficult to find the hotel because the hotel sign specified to "Garden Knight" not "Comfort Lodge".
Report this review
James T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2010
Great location but small room & toilet

good location, very near Jordan MTR
7
It has a good location near one end of Nathan Road. Also, it is near Jordan MTR for easy travel to all parts of HK. Lastly, it is near Temple Street whereby you can go for a late night dessert or supper in case of late nite hunger pangs. But I find the room too small and the toilet even smaller!
Report this review
Susan G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2010
Small rooms and interior location

Location
4.3
We were looking at a hotel near North Point so we booked this hotel. However, we were disappointed with our stay here since the rooms were small and also the bed. The hotel is also in the interior roads so it is very hard to find. There was no elevator in the building so you have to bring all your things up the stairs. The comfort rooms were small. In summary, I would go back here.
Report this review
Wichai T. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2010
Very small room.

Good location, friendly staffs
5.7
It was like an apartment, and was difficult to find because there is no sign on the street. You needs to look for the knight garden to locate the lodge. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room was very small but clean. The air-condition was noisy. It was OK for one night stay.
Report this review
Alla L. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 22, 2010
great location but very small pour rooms

location is perfets, helpful reception, free internet at the reception with 2 available computers
5.7
Location is great: 1 min walking to Nanjing road shopping and 2 minutes to Jordan metro station. 10 minutes walking to the river bank and ferry. I could not sleep in the room as air conditioning of neighbouring buildings was very noisy and moved out next morning by this reason. Room was very tiny and I hardly put my big luggage in it. Rooms are badly done and very old. But all the necessary things as soup, slippers, hair dryier, etc were in the room. The receptionists and owner were very helpful. Free internet with 2 computers is available at the reception. If you need good location, are not sensitive to the aircond noise and old tiny rooms you can stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Jugger L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.3
The location of the hotel was great, a shopping mall just across the hotel and the Mtr is also below the mall. staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean but too small for a couple and the comfort room is really small, the beds are hard and no cable TV but it has a fridge in the room. There are restaurants around the location, seven eleven is just a minute walk from the entrance. money changer is just around the corner. All in all its just a fair deal for the price.
Travel tip: The signage outside says "Knight Garden" not comfort lodge.
Report this review
Stewart A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Superb location, close to MRT, food and shopping.

Room is clean and spacious, cleanup daily
9.3
The guy and Filipino helpers were efficient. Although at firts sight the place looks not appealing but the rooms are clean; aircon silent and you have good hot water in the bathroom. Also free wifi in the room. After staying a day for its price and location it is a good deal
Report this review
Jemiel G. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2010
back alley hotel

neat
4.3
i got this hotel simply because i was looking for a cheaper place to stay considering my flight came in past midnight. i had 3 senior citizens with me and i tried to keep them comfortable. it's a long climb up the path leading to the gate and i was ringing the doorbell like crazy only to be met by a grumpy and sleepy staff. she led us to another long walk..meaning another building that housed our rooms. the rooms were tiny but neat nonetheless..honestly, it the price was rather too expensive for what we got. there are better places to stay down nathan road. thank god morning came fast..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03