or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Ray H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2010
Good location but not the normal type of hotel

location - right outside of Jordan MTA
7.7
I picked this hotel because of the location and moderate pricing. The room space is decent, compared with other hotels I stayed before. It is very clean with its own bath. At least, it's better and cleaner than the Chinatown hotel in Chicago with similar pricing! Personally, I would still want to stay in a traditional hotel with hotel looking and preferably with a restuarant attached. This one feels like living in somebody's apartment building. No that there is any thing wrong with it. But if you want to stay in a hotel with the traditional hotel appearance, this one is not for you. Also, my friends in HK were unable to find this hotel's phone number. I have no problem to find the location of the hotel though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Jordan MTA exit E providence hotel exit.
Ned W. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2010
location OK lovely NOT

None
3.7
i could secure same type of accommodation for half the price.
Shopping Tip: H Kong still the same been coming here fopr last 40 years nothing changed that much
Ringo L. Groups China, November 14, 2010
A difficult to find hotel

Room condition is good
7.7
It is not a hotel but a lodge. Perhaps its boss purchased a number of residential flats in a building in the past and converted them to become a lodge recently. Therefore, a very big problem of the hotel is that there is no sign broad hung in the street and even in the hotel to indicate where it is. To access the hotel, you must walk up a hidden staircase which is just only about 1m wide in the middle of buildings to an inside building called Lai Yuen Building (礼苑). Then you have to walk up to the 1st floor to find the lobby. Even those people living in Jordan area do not know where the hotel is.
Trevor C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2010
Small Apartment Turned Into a Hotel

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap, and decent location
5.7
Don't expect too much when staying at this place. If you walk in with the right expectation, you won't be disappointed. But don't say I didn't warn you that this is a really small hotel room (like most HK hotels). Location a plus (near temple street and mtr). Have a Great Trip.
Shopping Tip: Got to check out Temple Street, Women Street, and if you are in HK around the first two weeks of November - go to Macau (international food festival!!!).
Ian S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2010
nice clean hotel

best for value, close to metro, restaurants are nearby; free internet.
8
For a short business stay, and only looking for a quiet place and a clean bed to rest, this is the hotel you should stay. Staffs were nice and polite. Wireless internet are not available in every room, better bring a cable with you to plug in for internet. There is no sign outside the hotel, I have to call them to find out where they are. Easy access to metro and bus stops. The room they gave me was a huge room with 3 beds.
David C. Groups Canada, November 12, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Close to the MTR and cheap prices
6.3
the location was great, just 5 mins out from jordan mtr line exit d. price was very cheap for people on a budget. but mind you, you pay for what you get. rooms are cramped. i got a room with 2 single beds (twin singles). we placed our bags under the beds to save space but each of us had to take turns to get at our bags. washroom had a toliet and only a shower area. beds are on more of the firmer side. pillow is a form shape and supports the neck well. window view is not something to forward to, as we had a view of a wall covered with ac units. sleeping was difficuit at night. lots of activity up to 1 am, lots of neon sign glowing from the window. ear plugs helped but still could only get 4-6 hours of sleep each night.
Shopping Tip: If staying in Hong Kong for 3 or more days get a MTR Airport Express single or round trip pass with 3 day unlimited travel on MTR lines. I got 3 single trip pass and I think we got to use them for 4 days. Big money saver and time saver used the MTR for everything we did.
David C. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Location, location, location.
6.7
I only booked this hotel for 2 reason, price and location. But I suffered in comfort and service. In Hong Kong I planned to travel a lot, in the sort time I was here I wanted to see all I can. This hotel was perfert for my needs. A place close to a major transportation system, easy food stops closeby, shops closeby, a place that is safe to keep stuff at. Things that score low are the room size, bathroom design, noise conditions, and internet service. I'm 5'6" and my feet are over the edge of the bed, bathroom has the toliet shared with the shower area, the noisy street at night can keep you sleepless, and wireless internet is useless any floor other then 1F. Recommended only as a place to hold your stuff while you explore and maybe some light sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend getting a Octopus Card, it is Hong Kong Transit pass. It is reloadable and easy to use and accepted at some shops and major fast food restruants. Minimum value is 150 Hong Kong dollar value expires after 3 years, 10% discount on MtR line travel.
Wu C. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2010
Every thing is ok

Very good location, very clean room, room is larger than I thought
8
It was difficult to find the hotel, but after all it is a good place for single customers. It is only 20 metres from the Underground station. The room is a little bit larger than my expectation and it's clean. However there are often some noise made by other travelers from the corridor.
Butler R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2010
adequate, clean and well located

location
7.7
All in all, this hotels provides value for money, the aircons are modern and work, the room is in overall good condition and the bathroom, although very small was clean with piping hot water ( after 20 minute warm up period). There was coffee, a kettle, a tooth brush, shampoo and body wash, none of which I would have expected. The room is very small and but otherwise good value for money.
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2010
Great location but small rooms

None
5.7
stay in jordan road area is the best location. in this area got alot of famous food and shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: go for 'chong ji tong shui'have a nice dessert.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08