Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Edward C. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2010
all is fine with this hotel

in the middle of old town .. many small shops ..good restorant ..
8
to find it easy .. on jordan mtr ,,there is many outs .. use only one .. you go through shopping center for about 1 min ..up ..elevator ..exit on street-and just across . 20 meters- the hotel entrance .... go inside .. steps up .. securety booth .. stairs up to second floor to receiption. shops are everyvere ..left ..right.. to aiport 40 minutes mtr jordan to central mtr - connect to aiport express tip.. ones you arrive in aiport express booth buy a pass for 3 days .. 300 hkd ..unlimited pass on mtr with included 2 aiport epxress tickets .. rooms are visiable clean ..l..bur of cource small windows ..dust ..lack of soups ..there was some insects on my bed ..but big enough so i killed them beforen went to bad .. i slept in close that night ..but bought my own set of sheet next day and slept ok .. reception poeple are ok ..actualy they are trying to help you every way .. i saw many single mans as returned customers .. and many stayed for more then one month .. area is safe ..but not recomended for children and woman ..only backpackers type of poeple.. overall was ok ..but for the same money you can stay in new terretories ..extra 30-40 minutes to downtown on best subway ( airconditened all the way ..even on connections ) .. but for the same money you be in 4-5 stars hotel ..
Yue P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2010
Lobby-less hotel with a great location

Location
7.3
Got an upgrade from staff. Thanks. The hotel is not seen from the street. Might suggest to have a better frontage with hotel name. Currently, it does not have Comfort Lodge outside. Unless you tally with the address, you will not find it.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping
Arparat O. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2010
Comfort Lodge (Jodan MTR station)

Conveniently located near MTR Jordan. Just behind Prudential Hotel. There's also direct aceess from MTR via Prudentail Hotel. Also easy access from Citybus from the airport since the bus stop is front front of Prudentail Hotel. Not too busy street like heart of TST but loads of shop/ restaurant/ supermarket you can enjoy. Also, walking distance to Nathan Congee & Noodle on Saigon St.
9.7
Though the room is a bit small, it's fully functioned including air-con, water heater, TV, fridge, kettle with free coffe & tea, hair dryer, free towel, and daily cleaning. Couldn't ask for more with this price
Stephen L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 30, 2010
For the price I guess I shouldn't complain

Good location, Clean, Cheap
7
When I arrived I couldn't find where the reception area was. Luckily the other building tenants were very helpful and pointed me in the right direction. When I was taken to my room it hadn't been cleaned. I asked how long that'd take and they said about 30 minutes so I went off and got some food in the area. About 1 hour later I returned to my room and they were still cleaning it. No big deal I suppose. When I asked about getting online they said "we don't have wifi but if you have a laptop you can plug in over there". So I asked, "okay, do you have a cable?". "No, but we can sell you one for $200". She then said "Or you can leave a $20 deposit and borrow one". So back to the office I went to get a cable but when I tried it out in the room it just didn't work. Not sure if it was the cable or if there was even internet but regardless I gave up after a few minutes of trying. I have to say that the room was pretty clean and seemed quite new. The wallpaper, tiles and furniture were kind of tacky but in good condition, no mould, cracks or stains. Overall I would recommend the place and I will definitely stay another time.
Doug N. Couples Canada, September 24, 2010
Much comfort here!

A close walk (2 mins) to the Jordan MTR, close to many interesting boutiques, and fine restaurants/coffee houses. Friendly staff, very clean rooms, great shower!
9
This place is tucked away from the busier Nathan Rd, quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions. The Jordan MTR is a mere 2 minutes away by foot. For those inclined to shop, Granville Road is very close and offers plenty of well-priced and interesting shops and services... many are open late (9/10pm). The Temple Street Market is a close walk (about 10 mins). I would definitely stay here again. Great value for my money, convenient, and very clean. This hostel is very nice!
Shopping Tip: Granville Rd, and Kimberley offer many neat boutiques that are well-priced, and full of original designs. If you like to shop for clothes, shoes, and accessories then don't miss it!
Perapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2010
Budget hotel for all

Cheap and locate in the heart of city
7
Good location, about 100 meters from the MTR. The room is small but clean, if you go to HK for a budget trip, solo, this hotel is perfect for you.
Shopping Tip: Best for shopping trip, small room but clean.
Margaret L. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2010
scary doesn't begin to describe

location
4.3
if you like staying at places that feel like you are living in someone's weird grandma's studio apartment, then this is your place. stay here if you like hauling luggage up multiple flights of stairs, hard skinny beds, a bathroom stall that doubles as a shower like in an RV, and the smell of someone's grandma's mildewed basement.
Ong F. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2010
Comfort Lodge

Its conveniently located closed to Jordan mtr
7.3
The room is small but clean. The location is great but there is the inconvenience/difficulty to move luggage between buildings as u have to carry yr luggage bag up n down the stairs.
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2010
My 2 cents worth

Good location, clean toilets, reasonable sized room for sleeping and resting.
8.3
Good location, walking distance to the MTR, shopping area. Restaurants and 7-11 were easily accessible. Toilets were clean, room was clean too. However, the room was not ready when we arrived, we left our luggage with the staff and came back 1 hour later. Staff was alright, willing to help and was polite. We were able to be opened 2 cabin sized luggage lying down, unlike some other guest house that I have been to. TV, fridge, safe, hangers, tooth brush, coffee and towers were provided in the room. We were really pleasantly surprise at what was available for us at the price we paid. Sufficient for sleeping after a long journey out in the day.
Salim P. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2010
don't be fooled ny name

close to all the night life
4.7
Don't be fooled by the name. This hotel has no connection with comfort inn. The superior room was as small as it could get and the bed was the size of my kids crib. When I called the front desk the owner replied by saying that this is how superior rooms and beds are in Hong Kong. When I asked her to change the room, her reply was to take this or go somewhere else. Do not make same mistake as I made or You will regret.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06