or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Location, location, location.
6.7
I only booked this hotel for 2 reason, price and location. But I suffered in comfort and service. In Hong Kong I planned to travel a lot, in the sort time I was here I wanted to see all I can. This hotel was perfert for my needs. A place close to a major transportation system, easy food stops closeby, shops closeby, a place that is safe to keep stuff at. Things that score low are the room size, bathroom design, noise conditions, and internet service. I'm 5'6" and my feet are over the edge of the bed, bathroom has the toliet shared with the shower area, the noisy street at night can keep you sleepless, and wireless internet is useless any floor other then 1F. Recommended only as a place to hold your stuff while you explore and maybe some light sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend getting a Octopus Card, it is Hong Kong Transit pass. It is reloadable and easy to use and accepted at some shops and major fast food restruants. Minimum value is 150 Hong Kong dollar value expires after 3 years, 10% discount on MtR line travel.
Wu C. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2010
Every thing is ok

Very good location, very clean room, room is larger than I thought
8
It was difficult to find the hotel, but after all it is a good place for single customers. It is only 20 metres from the Underground station. The room is a little bit larger than my expectation and it's clean. However there are often some noise made by other travelers from the corridor.
Butler R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2010
adequate, clean and well located

location
7.7
All in all, this hotels provides value for money, the aircons are modern and work, the room is in overall good condition and the bathroom, although very small was clean with piping hot water ( after 20 minute warm up period). There was coffee, a kettle, a tooth brush, shampoo and body wash, none of which I would have expected. The room is very small and but otherwise good value for money.
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2010
Great location but small rooms

None
5.7
stay in jordan road area is the best location. in this area got alot of famous food and shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: go for 'chong ji tong shui'have a nice dessert.
Brian H. Families with older children Canada, November 5, 2010
Just what we needed. Compact and clean.

God location Near MRT,
7
This hotel was just what we needed for location but was alittle small for three people. Over all quite good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to book early as hotel rooms fill up fast at high seasons.
Chaitanya R. Business travelers India, November 4, 2010
Nice Place decent accommodation

Centre of Town,Convenient for traveling around,Close to MTR
6
Good accommodation, best price and location.Friendly and supportive Management.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street,shoe markets,good food around
Chua S. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2010
poor standard motel

none
3.7
Poor late check in - 4pm as mentioned rooms need to clean up. No wifi in the room, need to purchase internet cable from them HKD20 in order to have cable internet. Wifi is only at counter. need deposit for keys collection HKD200. Water heater in the room is not hot at all. Rooms are very closed to each other is very nosiy at night, unable to sleep well. two rooms was booked, but only one was reserved in their records. So two rooms was in different block. Rates is high but not the value/price to this motel. Will not visit such motel again.
Travel tip: Business trip.
James P. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2010
Nice, clean, pleasant hotel and staff

Set off from the noise of the streets; clean; friendly, helpful staff
8.7
The staff were courteous and helpful. The room was smallish, but that wasn't surprising. But the rooms were also in the back, off the streets, so very quiet. The room was clean, and everything worked as it should. Air conditioner, shower, TV was all good. Convenient location, just across the street from the MRT Jordan station. One minute's walk. I can't say anything bad about this place, as long as you aren't expecting a room like the HIlton.
May S. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2010
Wonderful hotel and service with great location

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient. Room is clean and the people at front desk are helpful and friendly.
9.3
Great stay with great services and hospitality rendered by the hotel staffs.
Shopping Tip: Citygate Outlet Mall is a great place for shopping...you can get branded stuffs at reasonable price. I strongly recommend it as a Must Go place.
Saneekan R. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2010
Budget Hotel

location
4.3
price is a bit high compared with the place/ room.
Shopping Tip: near a department store with reasonable prices for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03