My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Pascal V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 21, 2013
Quiet and simple little hotel

good location, littel but confortable
6.7
Had a quiet stay there, and the hotle is good value, cand find much better in this area. Not far from Jordan train station, easy access to shoppong and restaurants nearby. Recommended!
Henrik S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 12, 2013
Very good location. You only get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7.7
Great value for money. Place is has a good location. Don't expect to get more than the absolute needed functions of a hotel, but that is fine as price is low.
Tuazon M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
comfortable stay

budget hotel, cmfortable stay and clean
7.7
budget hotel, comfortable stay and clean. near to public transporation
Faren S. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2013
Good for the money

Location location location
7
My stay at the comfort lodge was interesting. I'm not going to deny I am a spoilt kid and when I was younger and my parents took me on vacation it was always to a nice hotel but this time I was paying out of my own pocket and had to find a budget friendly hotel to fit my monetary budget. This was a good pick. While the room was really quite small it's what we payed for the towels were always changed out and the room cleaned up the staff were very nice and the one amazing thing was the location. The Jordan station was litterly right outside our hotel it was perfect for getting around Hong Kong. So if your looking for a cheap affordable and fairly decent hotel in the perfect location this is the one.
Ting L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Cheaper and budget for sole traveller stay

Cheap, near MTR station and shopping mall, easy to find
6.7
That was a budget hotel for sole traveller stay, well-appointed room and with free wifi service, but if can provide the adaptor for different country traveller
Carlos R. Business travelers Colombia, August 2, 2013
Just close to the shopping place and restaurants

Ubication Staff Clean
6.3
This is a backpacker place, we did not have more else to go, and was the last option, all were book in town, and we were not going to TST station , this is a better area for budget hotel and the price is ok for that.
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, August 2, 2013
Just close to the shopping place and restaurants

Ubication Price Staff
7
We did not have any problem in this hotel as usual, but is not a hotel you chose because amenities, you chose this because is between the One and Isquare and close to the avenue of the stars and the ferry pier, and is not bad as the other hotels in the next corner
Albert C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Small clean safe comfortable room.

Value. Convenient. Clean.
7.3
Very good. Stay here many times. Safe. Clean. Comfortable. Good value. Easy access to transportation, restaurants, shopping. etc.
Yi W. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
Just dodo

Room clean, good service
7.3
The room was too small and there was only a 1.35 m width bed, how can 2 adults sleep on it?so I couldn't sleep well.
Sashi B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Too small rooms. Small bath room. Crammed space.

Nothing good to say about this hotel
3
Not comfortable. Too small. Cockroaches flying in your room. Small window. Dim lights. Don't stay in place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02