Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room Hallway Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air Conditioner Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 873 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Husein Y. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
this is not hotel it is like paying guest room is

this is not hotel it like paying guest room is on another flor owner flat is on other flor
2
this is not hotelat night 10 aclock owner is slping if you need him the number is return on dore you have to call him it is givan webside 2 star but this is not 1 star
Report this review
Kay C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Small, budget, comfortable

Fast internet, close to train station, comfortable
4.7
Room was small but its okay for HK standard. There is no place to walk around the room with our luggages around, so our luggage must be kept under the bed. Basic clean room that is reasonable for those who opt to spend most of the time outside and just needed a place to sleep and bath. Good location within 2minutes to Jordan train station.
Report this review
Mario A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
Good

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth B. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2013
A one star hotel with an unsafe elevator

location only
5
Cramped, old(needs refurbishing), shower and toilet in a very small room with no shower doors or curtain. When the shower was used, the toilet, toilet paper and all the towels got soaked. The strangest setup I have ever seen at any price. Owner suggested that more than 2 people in the elevator was not safe. Her suggestion-one person with luggage only. Other members in my family used the stairs...no kidding!!
Report this review
Kay C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location, tiny, comfortable

Location to train station, comfortable, fast internet
5
Location was good, about 2minutes walk to Jordan train station. But for the first time during arrival time it's hard to find due to the structure of the hotel (need to go thru narrow staircase). Lift to room are pretty old (old fashion type). Room are comfortable enough if you are spending most of the time outside. I wish to leave my luggage at the hotel lobby as in between my trip im planning to stay overnight at Macau. The hotel charged extra for that.
Report this review
Paul E. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Clean but in a dodgy area

clean, frienldy, location
3.3
The room was small, clean and old. Located in a small, dodgy street in central Jordan.. The sheets smelt as if not washed. Staff helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Pierre N. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
OK as usual... but it is not a low price !

location, staff, wifi
8
Normal as usual, there is a problem with the wifi : not all the permissions are zllowed. I couldn't synchronize my Iphone to my Iphone through the wifi.
Report this review
Elissa L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Just as reviews said

clean, nice staff, basic
6.7
The suite is naturally noisy when people enter/leave (quiet time: 3-6am), the A/C dripped on our face at night, and water turned cold in middle of shower. If these issues hadn't come up, it would've been a great place. Instead, it all depends on how much you value your sleep. In retrospect, we would've paid another $100 for a more basic/standard place.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
the room was the smallest we have ever stayed in

location ,close to public transport,
5
Report this review
Trevor Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
calm, relaxing, quiet

clean, nice, white
10
the stay was simply great, the staff is outstanding and the people are amazingly nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08