Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room Hallway Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air Conditioner Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
883 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Kay C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location, tiny, comfortable

Location to train station, comfortable, fast internet
5
Location was good, about 2minutes walk to Jordan train station. But for the first time during arrival time it's hard to find due to the structure of the hotel (need to go thru narrow staircase). Lift to room are pretty old (old fashion type). Room are comfortable enough if you are spending most of the time outside. I wish to leave my luggage at the hotel lobby as in between my trip im planning to stay overnight at Macau. The hotel charged extra for that.
Report this review
Paul E. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Clean but in a dodgy area

clean, frienldy, location
3.3
The room was small, clean and old. Located in a small, dodgy street in central Jordan.. The sheets smelt as if not washed. Staff helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Pierre N. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
OK as usual... but it is not a low price !

location, staff, wifi
8
Normal as usual, there is a problem with the wifi : not all the permissions are zllowed. I couldn't synchronize my Iphone to my Iphone through the wifi.
Report this review
Elissa L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Just as reviews said

clean, nice staff, basic
6.7
The suite is naturally noisy when people enter/leave (quiet time: 3-6am), the A/C dripped on our face at night, and water turned cold in middle of shower. If these issues hadn't come up, it would've been a great place. Instead, it all depends on how much you value your sleep. In retrospect, we would've paid another $100 for a more basic/standard place.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
the room was the smallest we have ever stayed in

location ,close to public transport,
5
Report this review
Trevor Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
calm, relaxing, quiet

clean, nice, white
10
the stay was simply great, the staff is outstanding and the people are amazingly nice
Report this review
Yichien L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
dirty and not profession

nothing is good
3.3
very bad experience. first, they provided a room which has not been cleaned yet. it was disguising. even they changed another room to us, it still doesn't looks clean.
Report this review
Xiaotu Z. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
good location and reasonable price

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Yong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2013
Not a pleasant experience

location, access to subway
3.7
This is how much the owner cares about his guests: There is no sign indicating this place. None whatsoever. I'm sure the owner is not putting up a sign to avoid paying taxes and what not, but it just goes to show you what kind of business he is running. At least he should have the decency to TELL you that there is no sign. You have to stand in front of the building and wander around like an idiot before the owner spots you on CCTV monitor and signals you in. What a marvelous treatment. I'm sure there are other places at this price so look elsewhere.
Report this review
Chris L. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Just can do only

near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas
6
Overall..ok..small room..small washroom..need to climb up stairs before getting to the lift level..good location..near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 429 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08