or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Isauro J. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
good budget hotel that is near MTR

location, price and comfort
7
Excellent for the price.
Sashi B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Too small rooms. Small bath room. Crammed space.

Nothing good to say about this hotel
3
Not comfortable. Too small. Cockroaches flying in your room. Small window. Dim lights. Don't stay in place.
Chris L. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Just can do only

near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas
6
Overall..ok..small room..small washroom..need to climb up stairs before getting to the lift level..good location..near ShenZhen Bus terminal, Macau Ferry Terminal and shopping areas.
Chris L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
not so good

convenient & near to Bus Terminal to Shen Zhen..near to Ferry terminal to Macau
4
Although the location is quite near to shopping Areas,ShenZhen Bus Terminal and Macau ferry terminal.But we have to climb up the stairs each time after our outing before getting to the lift up to our rooms. And the rooms are small, toilets and bathrooms are small and squeezy.Cleanliness is ok.
Soon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Regular HK sized room & service but good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Just the place for storing your bags, bath and falling asleep. The location is so good that everything is within walking distance from food (hawkers, coffee shops to restaurants) to shopping (roadside, night market to malls) to Museums. The rooms size is just enough for luggage and sleeping only !!
Nightlife Tip: From eating to shopping to pubbing all are withing walking distance
Taufik H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to Jordan MTR Station, near to shopping, near to 7-eleven,near to mosque,near to ferry harbour to Macau,near to restaurants..
6
Services by Mr Paul is very good,he knows all about Hongkong..
Stepanus K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location but very small room

near MTR station
4.7
near Jordan MTR Station, near ladies night market and temple night market
Shopping Tip: Near night market
Daniel W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location with affordable Price

Location, location, and location...!
7.3
this is a hotel with great location. no doubt...! especially for us that first time hong kong. we do not need to worry about the food because the hotel is surrounded by food court and many restaurants. the hotel also is very close to the jordan night market. we just need to walk about 10 minutes to reach there. next time trip to hong kong we will stay again at this hotel.
Loh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Value for money

1 minute to jordan mtr and minutes to shopping streets
9
Finding the location took just a little more effort. Check in/out was a breeze. And the room interior is surprisingly clean despite the worn down appearance of the building exterior. And it is cleaned on a daily basis. We had a broken down water heater on one of the days, and it was rectified promptly the next day. The only small grudge was that a heater was not provided for the first few days (the weather was cold) until we accidentally saw one in another room and asked for it. But we got it immediately. So the people at ComfortLodge could look into this.
Hotel Feature Tip: As i had 3 adults and 2 children, even the Quad room (2 beds)was a bit too squeezy. So it will be better to book another room if you have more than 4 persons. The toilet is a tad too small size though
Judy Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
Good location

Free WiFi
5.7
It's inside residential building, lots of steps to the office, I didn't know it since I have heavy luggages, I wouldn't choose this one. We're catching the morning flight needed to leave in the middle of the night, if you want the deposit back, you need to returned before midnight and hand in the key card then they shown you back to your room, a bit inconvenience.
Shopping Tip: In the busy shopping area, lots to offer and close to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03