or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (98)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
consider ok

wifi, comfort bed,tv
6.3
air-conditional is not cold. others facilities consider ok. the location is really easy to get public transport.
Faren S. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2013
Good for the money

Location location location
7
My stay at the comfort lodge was interesting. I'm not going to deny I am a spoilt kid and when I was younger and my parents took me on vacation it was always to a nice hotel but this time I was paying out of my own pocket and had to find a budget friendly hotel to fit my monetary budget. This was a good pick. While the room was really quite small it's what we payed for the towels were always changed out and the room cleaned up the staff were very nice and the one amazing thing was the location. The Jordan station was litterly right outside our hotel it was perfect for getting around Hong Kong. So if your looking for a cheap affordable and fairly decent hotel in the perfect location this is the one.
Chea C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Super fast wireless connection, convenient public transport and friendly staff
6.7
Comfort lodge is a centrally located budget hotel. from Jordan station, follow exit E which go into the prudential hotel area. and the comfort lodge is just opposite the prudential hotel. is super near to mtr station. beside prudential hotel, look for building 238. i think second floor 2F, the restaurant have dim sum breakfast promotion start from 7am plus until 12pm. and it also hav supper promotion start from 9pm. Reasonable price and food not bad. Comfort lodge staff also very friendly and helpful. Comfort lodge is a previous resident apartment/house which transformed into budget hotel. So is very small room, small lift and small escalator. The corridor from main door go to my room is always came with a weird smell. is like a place which is high humidity and too enclosed, hence air ventilation is not good. The room come with shower room. Room is small but ok, quite clean. Overall is a nice budget hotel
Abygail M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
Clean rooms but too small

Staff were friendly, centrally located and great wifi.
7.7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. The room was clean but it was just too small and quite difficult to bring things into the top of the building coz the elevators are quite no too spacious also.
Jason C. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2012
Great location with super friendly attendants

It is very close to MTR Jordan and the distance away from Tsim Sha Tsui is just a 10 minutes walk. If you want to travel and have a fun time in Hong Kong this is the hotel that should be considered
8
The room has all the amenities you need. They even have a safe for your important stuff to be kept so you can have a peace of mind when going out of the room. The size of the room is small however this is very normal in Hong Kong and it didn't make any much hindrance for the 4 of us. We 4 were living in a single room and still had enough space for all of us.
Restaurant Tip: A walking distance away is the Australia Dairy Company which serves the best milk pudding and scrambled egg I have tasted. Do prepare for a long line.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2012
Comfort Lodge

nothing that i can think of
4.7
The hotel does not seem to be a proper hotel, more like a motel. the staff seems strange. the room was good though.
Tuong T. Groups Australia, August 2, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms and bad service

Great location
4
This inn has 2 storeys of stairs with no lifts so you need to carry all your suitcases!!
Siriorn L. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2012
Suitable place for shopping and good food

very good location
7.3
Adventage: The comfort lodge is located in the nice area and very convenience for transportation and good food outside. The reception guy is very friendly and helpful.We stay in Quad with 3 persons, space enough. The room and toilet is O.K. free wifi. Disadventage: No sign show on the street and the building is a rental apartment for local too. Traveller has to look for house number.
Restaurant Tip: There are many nice restaurants around that area. Some of them at the alley on Kimberly St open until 23:00 P.M.
Kristianne D. Groups United States of America, April 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

accessibility
7.7
Reasonable rate. accessibility and courteous nice staff
Adul T. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good fot sightseeing
5.7
Hotel is next to MTR and shopping places. So it is good for sighyseeing as well as shoping. The rooms are very small but clean inside. No restaurant in the hotel but you can find many good restaurant nearby, not a problem. Nice and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06