Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
883 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Rio S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2016
fraud
2
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
Report this review
Pupana K. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2015
Near MTR Jordan

Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
6
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
Report this review
Yu W. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2015
More like a Hostel

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
6
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
Report this review
Richard K. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2015
Location good but for slightly more expensive

none
5.3
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2015
location

location
5.3
Sleep well.
Report this review
Son T. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8.7
very good
Report this review
Szeto P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Near MTR

Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
6
Report this review
Szeto P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5.3
Report this review
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Just for a night

Cheap for overnight
6
OK .. only.. nothing good
Report this review
Aloysius C. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Safe stay

Good, comfortable, not so small
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 429 reviews Next page
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Room HallwayComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Air ConditionerComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room SafeComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02