or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Garden Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airport Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus Stop Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TV
Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double beds Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bathtub Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass Sink Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower Cabin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing Desk Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple Room Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Single Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, nearby lots of food stores and transportation is easy
5
Access to the hotel is not nice but location is good as MTR is just walking distance away. No food available as it is just for rest and stay. Hotel a bit run down and needs a total renovation.
Ng L. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Simple Accommodation.

Location, Location & Location
4.3
Average.
Wee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
next toJorda MTR & quite surround & friendly staff

v.near Jordan MTR. exit easy to travel , many restaurant & 7eleven nearby. quite surrounding.
8.7
Room small and bed size small.WiFi not so good.if u are just for night stay is ok. Clean room & friendly & helpful Hotel staff.Hotel 1min walk to MTR(Jordan).easily to travel all rounds HK.Eating house, retail store and 7eleven store nearby.
Nicholas W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Excellent and comfortable

Cleanliness, quiet and comfort
7.3
Overall experience was excellent, nice place to sleep and rest and convenient to visit the nearby spot with public transport and able to find delicious restaurant with walking distance.
Kenneth B. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2013
A one star hotel with an unsafe elevator

location only
5
Cramped, old(needs refurbishing), shower and toilet in a very small room with no shower doors or curtain. When the shower was used, the toilet, toilet paper and all the towels got soaked. The strangest setup I have ever seen at any price. Owner suggested that more than 2 people in the elevator was not safe. Her suggestion-one person with luggage only. Other members in my family used the stairs...no kidding!!
Goh K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The worst of the lodge is have to walk up quite a number of stairs.
3.3
You won't have any service from this lodge. They say that their rate is cheap but I don't think so.Rooms are not that clean because ants and cockroaches were seen. The owner of the lodge is terrible. He don't let us use the washroom once we check out. I don't think they deserve any rating stars.
Shopping Tip: Just opposite the lodge there is a shopping complex
Goh K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great Location but No Service Lodge

Bad features of the lodge is have to walk up stairs to the lodge
3
A real terrible experience with the lodge because you can't sit at their place or use their washroom after checking out. My friend who was not feeling well before we left for the airport have to sit at the stairs outside the building.
Nellie T. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location, good shower with hot water, lift
6.7
The room didn't seem very clean when we first arrived. Like it had not been used for days. Had a lizard that wouldn't move and a bug. The toilet bowl was slightly dirty and the tv cabinet top was very dusty. The subsequent days were better. The room was cleaned thoroughly. We stayed in a quad. There were three adults and it felt cramped. The room is more suitable for a couple with small kids. There is hardly room in the toilet to change. There was only space in the room for 2 big luggages. The pillows were rather hard. It's well located near Jordan MTR. So if u just need a place to sleep its fine. The TV cabinet occupies too much space. And it looks dirty. Would be better if they used an open rack to place the TV. The lower shelves could be used to store luggage or clothes or the safe and make the room more spacious.
Sharon T. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2012
Excruciatingly tiny room, everything else was fine

close to jordan mtr
7.7
despite being close to the mtr, there are a couple of stairs to take to reach the hotel. but you'll typically only be lugging big baggage twice during the entire stay. went with my mum, and her major complaint was that the room is tiny. we couldn't open up our luggage flat out. had to stash our shopping bags under our beds, and do the packing on the bed on the last day. only 4 channels on tv- felt awkward not watching hk drama serials in hk. room is equipped with essentials like toothbrush, towels and hair dryer. having been to hk several times, i won't say this is the best around, but it's definitely a good stay for young travelers on a budget.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street is a stone's throw away. No lack of supper! Australian milk company is also near by.
Rainier L. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2012
very accessible but small rooms

location is near mtr and is between mongkok and tsim sha tsui
6.3
location is near mtr and is between mongkok and tsim sha tsui. i recommend this place for shopping and sightseeing. they don't serve food but there are several convenience stores and restaurants around the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to bring a 3-pin electrical adapter! The hotel doesn't have any 2 pin outlets inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - EntranceComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Standard DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - In-room Safe fit for laptopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathroomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - InteriorComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Meeting RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - GardenComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & tea Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - A21 Airport Bus Stop from airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - A22 Airport Bus Stop to airportComfort Lodge Hong Kong - K1 Airport Shuttle Bus StopComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Twin single-bed RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - LED TVComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pantry to make coffee & teaComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Quad Room - 2 double bedsComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Double RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - BathtubComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Glass SinkComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Shower CabinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Writing DeskComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Triple RoomComfort Lodge Hong Kong - DoubleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - TwinComfort Lodge Hong Kong - SingleComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Comfort Lodge, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02