or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre

16,Tholoze street, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Exterior Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Facilities Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Buffet Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - View Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Entrance Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Bathroom Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room
Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Interior Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Food and Beverages Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room
Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Montmartre is a beautiful suburb, basic hotel

location only
4
the location is great, Montmartre is a beautiful suburb of Paris. Easy to get transportation, the metro is just a few minutes walk away. Hotel is very basic, small rooms, poor service from the staff on our visit, rude and not helpful. I would recommend you pay more for a branded hotel and enjoy the full experience paris has to offer.
Rudolf I. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Value for money

Staff, Free Wi-Fi, Location
7.3
Cheap, clean, good value for money
Bethany W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Trip

Cheap, Friendly, Good location
9.3
Clean, the staff were friendly, place to keep baggage in after we had checked out so we could spend the day sightseeing without carrying luggage, safe location, lots of nearby restaurants and bars, very very close to lots of metro stations, would recommend to a friend!
Benjamin L. Groups Brazil, April 9, 2014
Good value for maney, well located

Location, value for money, clean rooms
8
Only spend one night at the Comfort Montmartre Place du Tertre,, but it was enough to consider it a good hotel, with a nice value for money, well located, with easy access to subway and so to major attractions in Paris.
Elizabeth B. Families with older children South Africa, January 16, 2014
very cool hotel

Location, comfort, friendly
9.7
Jiyeon G. Couples South Korea, November 29, 2013
value for money

most staff members(not all of them) so nice and kind. they were willing to help us
7
Value for money. Everything in paris is pretty expensive compared to other cities. Room had bad smell of RER paris. Close to station. Local restaurant around the hotel
Tomas R. Couples Lithuania, February 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice price, and good service.
8.3
Realy nice room in 5'th flor. I recomend you, becos in the eavnings, from the alcony You can see Eifel touer.
Trudy S. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
Small Hotel with many issues

Friendly front counter staff, always polite, very helpful - I could see the top of the eiffel tower from my window - up the road from the Moulin Rouge
4.7
I did not enjoy my stay. Elevator very small - I suffer claustrophobia s could not use it and ended up walking up and down the stairs the whole trip The beds were very hard - a piece of wood with a very thin mattress on top - I used a supplied blanket to try and make it softer I could always here noise associated with others using their bathrooms The curtins in my room were VERY mouldy (which I did not realise till my last day) and I feel that this caused me to be sick the entire trip.
Eva J. Couples Hungary, November 17, 2012
Average hotel, average service

Good location, easy transportation
6.7
our stay was average, the room was clean, but the walls were weak, so we could hear everybody around. the bed was not the best, but for 2 days, acceptable.
Russell W. Groups Australia, July 23, 2012
Poor Uncomfortable hotel with NO Smiles

Nothing. Location was fine for Montmartre
3
This was a poor quality Uncomfortable hotel. Comfort Inn is a joke. UNcomfortable is what it is. There was not enough room to put our luggage in the room and walk around the bed. No fridge, No air conditioning and No safe. Its a 1.5 star, 2 at the most. You can hear everything in the next room and I mean Everything. Never saw the staff smile once. If you are desperate enough to stay here, don't even touch their breakfast. A coffee down the street is better. You will find better value somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre ParisComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - ExteriorComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - FacilitiesComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - BuffetComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - ViewComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - EntranceComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - BathroomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest RoomComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - InteriorComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Food and BeveragesComfort Montmartre Place Du Tertre Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02