or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Comfort Star Hotel

787-787 Preah Monivong Blvd, Toul Tompoung, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Inn
Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Toul Tompoung

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Pradeep P. Solo travelers India, April 30, 2013
A clean hotel for comfortable stay

Friendly staff, Large room, Clean room
7
Kara B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Great service but not great location

Free laundry, breakfast included, bus tickets, helpful staff
7.3
this hotel was more expensive ($ a night) than what i usually go for, but it had excellent service including free laundry, breakfast, own bathroom and shower with hit water, and cable tv with many english channels. the staff was really helpful and were able to direct me whee i needed to go and answer my questions. i also booked my bus ticket to my next destination from the hotel. only downside besides the price was that it is located in an obscure part if town away from most of the attractions.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Big rooms

Big rooms
6.7
It's not 5 stars. It's a good location, but far from all the tourist spots. Mostly only Khmer language spoken in the area. Nice restaurants nearby, though. Friendly staff.
Sock H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2010
Great location with English speaking staffs

Complimentary breakfast and wireless internet connection
10
Overall good service. Complimentary breakfast, wireless internet connection and a couple of mineral water provided. Hotel room is spacious and clean too.
Denis P. Solo travelers France, October 1, 2010
A éviter

grandes chambres
4.3
Linge de bain usé jusqu'à la corde. Fenêtre de la salle de bain fermée par un plastique scotché. Salle et tables de restaurant sale, petit déjeuner minimum, la tasse de café supplémentaire est payante. Loin de tout.
Matthias L. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2014
Einfaches Stadthotel

Riesige Zimmer, funktionierende Klimaanlge, unkompliziertes ein und auschecking
7
Ok,
Petra T. Solo travelers Germany, February 18, 2012
Nettes Hotel, sehr nettes Personal

Etwas abseits, aber trotzdem alles gut erreichbar
8.7
das hotel liegt nicht direkt im zentrum, aber trotzdem ist alles gut per tuk-tuk erreichbar. das personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und engagiert, absolut freundlich.
Teerasak T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2013
ห้องพักราคาถูก

โรงแรมติดถนนใหญ๋ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง และพนักงานบริการเป็นกันเอง
6
โรงแรมติดถนนใหญ่ เดินทางสะดวกสบาย ห้องพักกว้างขวาง คุณภาพของโรงแรมเหมาะสมกับราคา
Viacheslav B. Solo travelers Russia, March 21, 2011
новый отель искал два часа

за комнату с кондеем низкая цена
5.7
тук-тукеры не знают адреса и не читают. долго искал.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Comfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomComfort Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08