Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Como Bed & Breakfast

2A Bickley Crescent, Como, Perth, Australia 6152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master Room Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Family Friendly Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Daily Fresh Fruit Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large Ensuite Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large Ensuite Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Surroundings Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Balcony with View Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master Room Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Breakfast Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Private Lounge and Balcony Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Family Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Breakfast Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Family Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Bedroom Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Breakfast Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest Room
Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exclusive Lounge Area Como Bed & Breakfast Perth - Kitchen
Area: Como Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good breakfast

Location and staff
8.3
Stayed here for 3 nights, 10 minutes drive to places of interest and very good breakfast cooked by the owner. A quiet residential area.
Valerie L. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Great experience! Lovely lovely B&B!

The place was immaculate. There was a lot of attention to details. I love the location, the rooms, the breakfast, the lovely hosts.. Everything was just perfect!
10
I enjoyed my stay at Como B&B thoroughly. It was a great start and como bed and breakfast certainly live up to the rave reviews on the Internet. The rooms were exactly like what we saw on the website. They were immaculate. There was a lot of attention to details.. The carpets were shampooed, the pantry was very well stocked, there were good quality toiletries provided - the rooms were So well organized and neatly packed. Helen, our gracious host, was lovely. She was always there when we had queries on where to find our grub and was always welcoming with recommendations on what to eat and where to go. At the end of the trip, my 2.5 year old daughter can still remember Aunty Helen and her beautiful house. This is one place I would highly recommend :)
Hin M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Cosy family friendly BNB

Location, cleanliness and fast internet
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay. Very family friendly.
Hin M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Very cosy family oriented BNB

Location, Cleanliness and Fast internet
9.7
Helen is a very friendly host and accommodating. We have a pleasant stay. Recommended for family stay.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Superb B and B

Friendly owners , clean and spacious rooms
10
Lovely bed and breakfast close to the city. Freshly cooked breakfast to order at the time we required. Upstairs of owners home, with an outside balcony overlooking parklands , comfortable lounge area, spacious bathroom which could be shared between the two queen size rooms. We only required the one room, but would be ideal for a family or two couples travelling together. Second bedroom only occupied between families/ friends. Can confidently recommend this bed and breakfast.
Syed A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Friendly,homely environment.

Superb breakfast,very clean room/bathroom and free parking.
9
Comfortable and value for money,the whole place are for your family,very safe for toddler to run around the TV and dining room.Tastefully decorated and nice room,big and clean bathroom with all you need amenities.Free wifi and car parking. Location not far from city center and easy way out to Freemantle.
Darren F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
very relaxing friendly people

breakfast,relaxing,comfort
10
highly recoment staying hear very profesional,relaxing clean and organised.
Gail B. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2012
Boutique style B&B -

Luxurious, Crisp, clean, fresh , scrumptious breakfast- central location to points of interest.
10
Friendly approachable owners! We wish we could have stayed longer! We will be back!
Yoshihiko H. Families with older children Japan, February 11, 2013
自分の家のようにくつろげるホテルでした。

朝食がおいしい
9
パース郊外にあるb&bですが、レンタカーを借りて移動する人にはおすすめです。 一軒家の2階をつかわせてもらえるので、のんびりできます。 目の前には公園もあり、子供の遊具も豊富です。子供のいる方にはおすすめです。 周りには、レストランもあり外食も便利です。 なんといっても一番よかったのは、朝食です。 子供達は大喜びでした。
Kozo W. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2012
お勧めです。

部屋、朝食、立地
10
家の二階に一組だけ泊めるスタイルのとても素敵なB&Bです。部屋はハイセンスでとても綺麗です。朝食もとても美味しいです。レンタカーでパース近郊を回る方にお勧めします。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Como Bed & Breakfast PerthComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Family FriendlyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Daily Fresh FruitComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large EnsuiteComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large EnsuiteComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Balcony with ViewComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Private Lounge and BalconyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - FamilyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - FamilyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BedroomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exclusive Lounge AreaComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04