Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Como Bed & Breakfast

2A Bickley Crescent,, Como, Perth, Australia 6152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.6

based on
16 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.6
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Chang W. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2015
Superb accommodation with great host

1. Clean and comfortable place. 2. Host looks into every detail to ensure that we have a comfortable night of rest. 3. Yummy breakfast cooked
9.7
It is the best accommodation that I had in Perth. Host looks into every details and the room is very clean and comfortable. My girl loves the room as host prepared a basket of toys just for kids. We really miss the place and it deserves a full score!
Report this review
Sally H. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2015
Short stay

Clean, cosy ambience, breakfast.
9.7
Helen, the owner, was great & helpful during our stay. During my booking, she responded through email immediately for our check-in time & when highlighted that we will be arriving late, she confirmed that she will be there to receive us. The ambience of the house is great, very homely. Rooms are big & clean, so is the toilet & balcony. The english big breakfasts prepared by her was fantastic. Thanks Helen.
Report this review
Sandra O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Awesome!

Yummy Breakfast, Privacy, Cleanliness
10
It was awesome - our 4 nights stay at COMO B&B. Very nice place and would highly recommend for small family with young kids. The breakfast was so yummy, love the waffles especially!
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good breakfast

Location and staff
8.3
Stayed here for 3 nights, 10 minutes drive to places of interest and very good breakfast cooked by the owner. A quiet residential area.
Report this review
Valerie L. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Great experience! Lovely lovely B&B!

The place was immaculate. There was a lot of attention to details. I love the location, the rooms, the breakfast, the lovely hosts.. Everything was just perfect!
10
I enjoyed my stay at Como B&B thoroughly. It was a great start and como bed and breakfast certainly live up to the rave reviews on the Internet. The rooms were exactly like what we saw on the website. They were immaculate. There was a lot of attention to details.. The carpets were shampooed, the pantry was very well stocked, there were good quality toiletries provided - the rooms were So well organized and neatly packed. Helen, our gracious host, was lovely. She was always there when we had queries on where to find our grub and was always welcoming with recommendations on what to eat and where to go. At the end of the trip, my 2.5 year old daughter can still remember Aunty Helen and her beautiful house. This is one place I would highly recommend :)
Report this review
Hin M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Cosy family friendly BNB

Location, cleanliness and fast internet
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay. Very family friendly.
Report this review
Hin M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Very cosy family oriented BNB

Location, Cleanliness and Fast internet
9.7
Helen is a very friendly host and accommodating. We have a pleasant stay. Recommended for family stay.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Superb B and B

Friendly owners , clean and spacious rooms
10
Lovely bed and breakfast close to the city. Freshly cooked breakfast to order at the time we required. Upstairs of owners home, with an outside balcony overlooking parklands , comfortable lounge area, spacious bathroom which could be shared between the two queen size rooms. We only required the one room, but would be ideal for a family or two couples travelling together. Second bedroom only occupied between families/ friends. Can confidently recommend this bed and breakfast.
Report this review
Mario C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfy, clean and homely

Breakfast, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Helen's breakfast was to die for. The place was nice and clean. Had own private space upstairs. Definitely a place to go back again!
Report this review
Syed A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Friendly,homely environment.

Superb breakfast,very clean room/bathroom and free parking.
9
Comfortable and value for money,the whole place are for your family,very safe for toddler to run around the TV and dining room.Tastefully decorated and nice room,big and clean bathroom with all you need amenities.Free wifi and car parking. Location not far from city center and easy way out to Freemantle.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Como Bed & Breakfast PerthComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Family FriendlyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Daily Fresh FruitComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large EnsuiteComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Large EnsuiteComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Balcony with ViewComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Master RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Private Lounge and BalconyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - FamilyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - FamilyComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BedroomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - BreakfastComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Guest RoomComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Exclusive Lounge AreaComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - KitchenComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - SurroundingsComo Bed & Breakfast Perth - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01