or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment

1-9-5, Azabu-juban, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Interior Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Bathroom Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Bathroom Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest Room Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Bathroom
Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Bathroom Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Bathroom Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Interior Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Interior Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Entrance Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Entrance Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Interior Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Interior Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Mario K. Business travelers September 23, 2013
Serviced apartment - good value for money

Good location, clean rooms, value for money
7
Lei Z. Couples China, September 13, 2013
Value stay

location, value, cleaness
6.7
I booked a double room, it turns out a single bed and one pillow. Since it is a service apartment, there is no staff I can talk to. Overall, it's a good place to stay and the location is very good.
Vadim C. Solo travelers Russia, June 21, 2013
Nice

place, transporatation , good view
6.7
It was amazing trip to Tokyo and the hotel close to all places what i need. clubs , restarunts etc /
Fatmawati F. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable, Interesting experience

Quiet surrounding, good bathroom, nice kitchen
8.3
Great experience of staying in Japanese-home style.
Jessica Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
awesome living experience

close to subway, close to bookstore, feels like home
10
Benjamin P. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Average service apartment for the stay

Close to Roppongi, lots of nice areas to walk around in Juban, small room but still comfortable
7
My stay was ok. There was some issue with wifi password in the beginning as they gave me the wrong password and I had to wait a few days before getting the correct password. Other than that, I like the location alot. It is very close to Roppongi hills and Midtown where I needed to go for work on this trip.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Comfortable and easy fully-furnished apartment

Clean, easy access and safe
8.3
Jessica Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2013
the most convenient apartment i've ever lived in

service, location, transportation
9.3
I've stayed in this apartment for 9 days 8 nights. This is my first time to book a apartment in Japan, the staff can communicate in both Japanese & English as well, very high level and considerate service. If you need dryer, towel or any housing stuff, please let staff know in advance. Otherwise, everything you can imagine are in your room already! This apartment has a awesome location, only 1 min walk to Azabujuban subway station, 10 min walk to Roppongi Hills, Tsutaya, Hyatt, Mori Museum and Tokyo City View; Midtown and 21_21 Design Sight are not too far. Go to next block, you will see the whole street, restaurant, cafe, baker shop, bar, sweets, supermarket and groceries etc. I highly recommend Concieria to every guest, they've got best location, transportation, view, entertainment. If I had the chance, definitely will live in the same place again.
Kynan K. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
good location and nice room

privet
6.3
It was a nice privet place with all the emanates you need if you are staying longer than a few days its close to the subway and lot of shopping and there are lot of places to eat nearby . Its also within walking distance of Tokyo tower and roppongi hill . which Is covenant
Hotel Feature Tip: When getting the key ring up and ask for help straight away it will save you a lot of time
Yoshihiko W. Solo travelers Japan, June 1, 2013
reasonable

設備がほぼ完璧。洗剤(洗濯数回分)とミニ石鹸があればなおよし。
7
特になし。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - MainConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - InteriorConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - BathroomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - BathroomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Guest RoomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - BathroomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - BathroomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - BathroomConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - InteriorConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - InteriorConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - EntranceConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - EntranceConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - InteriorConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - InteriorConcieria Azabu Juban Apartment Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Concieria Azabu Juban Apartment, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01