or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concord Grand Hotel

139, Galle Road, Dehiwela., Colombo 06 Wellawatte, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Reception Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Floor Lobby Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Floor Lobby Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Bar Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Bar Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Bar Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Pub Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Restaurant
Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Stairway Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the hotel Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Garden Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Reception Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Colombo 06 Wellawatte Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Ahmed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Great place for a quick holiday

Affordable, Clean and friendly
6
It was good
Martin T. Couples Slovakia, February 19, 2014
Good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, working internet
7.3
Our room was clean but very simple, no kettle, fridge or other facilities. Internet was free of charge however not very fast and reliable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mohamed A. Couples Maldives, February 10, 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

High speed internet, fast check-in and check out and easy access to public transport
3
The rooms were not clean and not to "value-for money" standard. On the day we arrived, there were mosquitoes and other small creatures such as bugs in our room. Since we were given rooms near the road, we found it very difficult to sleep due to the traffic noise.
Pirabagaran P. Couples Sri Lanka, January 12, 2014
A convenient location on Galle Road.

Close to shoppping centre. Decent hotel with good service. cabs are easily available.
9
The hotel was very good. It was clean and comfortable.We stay only night time this hotel.We had a very quiet stay
Ahmed M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
It was good

Affordable, Clean and friendly
6
Nice and simple and friendly staff
Mysore L. Business travelers India, June 30, 2013
iy was ok stay rooms are small bathroom also very

staff frendily
6.3
it was stay nothing great rooms are small but neat bathroom is also very small food ok
Ranga M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 12, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

room, quick check in, cleanliness
5.7
Janaka G. Couples Sri Lanka, November 26, 2012
Budject hotel with poor service

Close to the city
5.3
We stayed one night at Hotel ,We waited more that 30 minutes to check-in Front office staff is very poor with their service.our rooms were not clean well, wast water drainage system is very bad in the bath room.There is no proper parking facility.
Travel tip: we did not go trips
Siddhartha S. Families with young children India, October 26, 2012
Centrally located hotel at a convenient location

Situated on the Galle Road, ideal to travel to the south of the country
8
Decent hotel with good service. We checked in at midnight and the staff was friendly and co-operative. Good triple room with clean bathroom. We did not have a meal at the hotel since we were out most of the time.
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, September 5, 2012
Value for Money

clean, good rate
8.7
It's a good hotel to stay if you are the type of traveler who comes just to sleep. The rooms are clean and the staff are polite but you won't find all the facilities you find in a fancy hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room BathroomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Standard Room BathroomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - ReceptionConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Floor LobbyConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Floor LobbyConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - BarConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - BarConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - BarConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Pub Concord Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurantConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurantConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - StairwayConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Exterior View of the hotelConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - GardenConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - BathroomConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - RestaurantConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - ReceptionConcord Grand Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05