Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo

65 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Board room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Tennis Court Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Swimming Pool Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Horse riding Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Swimming Pool Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Main Entrance Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Lobby & Reception Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Main Entrance Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - View from Room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Gym Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Sauna Room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Massage Room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Cafe Jardin Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Standard King Room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Standard Double Room Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Executive King Room
Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Executive Suite Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Bathroom
Area: Heliopolis Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Mojieb M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
Overrated not more than 3 star hotel.
3.7
Check in took forever Internet was down most of the time My departure flight check in online took an hour yet it did not work cuz of the lousy Internet. Right at the checkout the lady at the desk insisted that our booking through Agoda was only accommodation not including the breakfast. That whole discussion wasted 1/2 hour if our time. Their breakfast to say the least was not even worth it. Air condition did not work the whole first day & night. Towels were not replaced, excuse was "we don't have anymore". Never ever in my life I will stay in any CONCORDE HOTEL
Report this review
Ghassan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2014
very good

food , serface , staff
10
Report this review
Zahi N. Couples Bahrain, September 27, 2014
Nice Stay in in Nice Hotel

The Staff , Different type of food and it's near the Airport.
8.7
The staff was friendly even when i was checked in very early around 0900 AM and my booking was not in their system as i done it within less than 12 hrs from my arrival to the hotel my room was ready quick than what i think with amazing pool view.
Report this review
Ehab H. Families with young children Egypt, September 22, 2014
Comfort and luxury

Service, location, comfort
9.3
It was fabulous, staff were trying their best specially Ms Madonna in the reception and Ms Nesma in the Guest Relations and the staff in the executive lounge, all were kind , helpful , respectful and expert in 5 star hospitality
Report this review
Abdulnaser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2014
It's excellent hotel

Food, customer service, location
8
It's fantastic hotel I give it five stars
Report this review
Sylvain N. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
Greatness as expected

Comfort, Quietness, Cleanliness
8.7
I live in Egypt and because I wish to avoid traffic on the day of the flight, I like to stay in a hotel near the airport. The Concorde was everything you would expect from a 4-5 star hotel, except maybe for the food - affordable but nothing out of the ordinary. Everything is in good taste though, and staff is helpful at every level. I had trouble with my Internet connection and it was fixed in a minute. There is a café where they had the World Cup on, which made me happy. This is where I will go for a day or two everytime I fly out of Cairo.
Report this review
Mahmoud A. Business travelers Jordan, May 8, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Nice staff.
6
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
Report this review
Chandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 2, 2014
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design

hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
9.3
good! we had pleasant journey!
Report this review
Sudharshana M. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
Good and comfortable

Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
7
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
Report this review
Bora H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
variety of restaurant & activity

variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
7.3
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - View from roomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Board roomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Tennis CourtConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Swimming PoolConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Horse ridingConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Swimming PoolConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Main EntranceConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Lobby & ReceptionConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Hotel Main EntranceConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - View from RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - GymConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Sauna RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Massage RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Cafe Jardin RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Standard King RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Standard Double RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Executive King RoomConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Executive SuiteConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Cairo - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07