or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 14057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Exterior Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Rent A Bike Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Reception Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Surroundings Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - View Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Entrance Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Exterior
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Benjamin V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Solo travelers Israel, May 4, 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8.3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Yukyung K. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7.7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Solo travelers Poland, September 23, 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Families with older children Peru, August 3, 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Business travelers Egypt, May 26, 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Shopping Tip: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ExteriorConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Rent A BikeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ReceptionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - SurroundingsConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ViewConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - EntranceConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ExteriorConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04