or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 14057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Exterior Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Rent A Bike Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Reception Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Surroundings Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - View Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Entrance Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Exterior
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Exterior Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest Room Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Natalie S. Solo travelers Israel, May 4, 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8.3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Artur B. Solo travelers Poland, September 23, 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Marc R. Solo travelers Germany, September 9, 2012
Klasse Hotel an befahrener Straße

große und günstige Zimmer
7
Das Hotel besticht durch hochwertige und große Zimmer. Was man allerdings erst spät merkt, ist die je nach Zimmerlage doch gut hörbare Hauptstraße. Eine bessere Schallisolierung wäre hier sicherlich hilfreich.
Dieter S. Solo travelers Germany, July 25, 2012
Neues Hotel in westlicher Lage von Berlin

In der Nähe des Kongresszentrums, gute Verkehrsanbindung
9
Das Hotel verfügt über ausreichend große Zimmer mit den Standardausstattungsmerkmalen. Für Kongressteilnehmer kann das Kongresszentrum innerhalb von 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreicht werden. Die Nähe zur Stadtautobahn und zum Avus garantiert problemloses Erreichen auch entfernterer Ziele innerhalb Berlins. In fünf Minuten zu Fuss ist man an der U-Bahnlinie, die in West-Ost-Richtung verläuft und über den Postdamer Platz und Berlin Mitte verläuft. Freundliches Personal. Für einen Aufenthalt in Berlin durchaus empfehlenswert.
Restaurant Tip: Wer fernöstlichen Speisen zugeneigt ist, kann im Salah Thai, das ebenfalls am Kaiserdamm und auf gleicher Strassenseite liegt, hervorragend in guten Ambiente speisen.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Germany, May 11, 2012
Gute Lage, freundlicher Service und schönes Zimmer

Lage zur U-Bahn, Ruhiges Zimmer
7.7
Sehr schönes Hotel mit guter Lage zur U-Bahn, dennoch ruhiges Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind gepflegt und haben eine gute Ausstattung.
Sunisa I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2012
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องดี เตียงนอนสบาย

ทำเลดี สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
8.3
Anna N. Solo travelers Russia, April 11, 2013
Большой комфорт за маленькие деньги

Чисто удобно бюджетно
9
Мы приехали на выставку Berlin Messe и выбирали отель, исходя из близости к выставке. Отель поразил нас своей чистотой. В ванной комнате все белое, если плохо убрать-будет видна грязь. Но в этом отеле все сверкает белизной и чистотой. Завтрак проходит не на первом, а на седьмом этаже. Можно сверху смотреть на Берлин-дома в этом районе не высокие.
Bjarne J. Solo travelers Denmark, August 4, 2012
Vidunderligt hotel med smilende betjening

Værelset, beliggenhed, morgenmad
9.7
Et vidundeligt hotel, kommer jeg igen til Berlin er der ingen tvivl jeg vil igen bo på dette hotel, beliggenhed er godt værelset er fantastisk betjeningen er pragtfuld, et hotelt jeg vil anbefale til alle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fra hotellet er der ca 5 km. til centrum med der går bus og U-ban så det er ikke noget problem og kommer man i bil var det lit at finde en parkeringsplads hor der ikke skal betales afgift, ellers kan jo bruge hotellets, jeg vil anbefale at man køber morgenmad på hotellet - den er fremragende.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ExteriorConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Rent A BikeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ReceptionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - SurroundingsConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ViewConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - EntranceConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ExteriorConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ExteriorConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02