Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Doha

B Ring Road, Old Doha City, Doha, Qatar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 191 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 7, 2015
Very good

Room is very clean
9
Report this review
Sarathy S. Business travelers Oman, December 4, 2015
Concorde

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
10
Highly professional management
Report this review
Pradorn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2015
Clean and Value for money
6
The hotel is very clean with helpful staff.
Report this review
Rochelle L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2015
Very good

Room, bed and location
9
Report this review
Changsook K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2015
big room. Comfortable!

Room was very confortable
9
Location was just ok. Near airport.
Report this review
Shadi E. Business travelers Egypt, September 12, 2015
Ll

nothing
4
Not good and no free transport to Airport even they are writing it's
Report this review
Venu P. Business travelers India, September 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, spacious and comfortable room, good veg restaurant nearby,
7.3
It was good. Only thing disappointed me is the currency exchange rates they provided. They should take it as a service for the guest and admit a nominal charges for the same. When I changed AED 500 in airport and received QR 499.8, hotel gave me QR 445/- for same in the same day. They were telling that tats the hotel rate. So pls avoid any currency exchange from tat hotel and carry enough QR during your stay or you will end up paying 10-15% more.
Report this review
Shadi E. Business travelers Egypt, May 30, 2015
Very Bad Hotel and even 3 stars Hotels more better

Concorde Hotel Doha
2.7
Actually very bad Hotel not even value to be 3 stars. Airport transporter they are not care and need charge us even they are said it's included services. About Breakfast even we pay more and in our booking it's included they are need charge us for it. When we are refused and making problem about that finally they are agree to give us services even we pay more for booking. Actually they are must give it low stars I can't believe it's 5 stars Hotel.
Report this review
Waleed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
Car Parking Problem

Location, clean, and quite.
8
Nice relaxing, good breakfast but expensive. Also rate is high in the hotel. I was annoyed by the parking area. In basement area limited number of spots. Two areas adjacent to hotel were not paved and with rain it was fully muddy.
Report this review
Per A. Business travelers Norway, March 15, 2015
Good business Hotel

Close to Doha Center, Internet speed, Buffee Breakfast exelent
8
Good hotel for Business and leisure. Close to the Doha Center and Suick`s and the airport only 25 minutes away. Nice rooms and one of the best breakfast i have ever got on a hotel in the world. The Italien reastaurant was good but not exelent. 25 Rialer for 1 cop cofee is to much and it did not even taste good. I will reconed this hotel again and this was my 2nd stay.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 121 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Doha DohaConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - LobbyConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - LobbyConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - LobbyConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Executive SuiteConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Executive SuiteConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Executive SuiteConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - BathroomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Deluxe Double or TwinConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Deluxe DoubleConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Deluxe TwinConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - BathroomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Hot TubConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Hot TubConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - BallroomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - BallroomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - BallroomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Doha Doha - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06