Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3903 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3903)
Sort by:
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good hotel with Good Pricing & Services

Comfortable nice rooms, good food & friendly staffs
8
Satisfied stay in good quality hotel. Keep up the good jobs!!
Ching S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Very strategic hotel location

Great location, hotel view, friendly staff
7.7
Hotel stay was pleasant in clean and well-kept room. Although the water heater was not consistent some times, the overall stay was good.
Leon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Perfect for a quick business stopover

Location, Comfortable, Staff
8
Perfectly fine for a relatively cheap 1-2 night stay. Has everything you need. All clean and comfortable. Staff were fine. Hard Rock Café in the same building is a bonus. Also close to the Petronas Towers, KL Tower and some nightlife.
Mengxin W. Business travelers China, August 14, 2014
have no idea

didnt live there
8
Joshua D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Ideal for business trip

good value of money within this area, centrally located on business district, easy to access
7
Vyvyen G. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Very good hotel environment near to shopping mall

Clean..location..friendly staff
8
I'm happy with the hotel good services nice breakfast..location is near to famous shopping mall
Fauzy A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
old charm hotel at golden mile

location location and Hard Rock cafe
6.7
ok
Chiew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Friendly staff and services

Live band at the louge and friendly staff and services
6.7
Overall is fine and comfortable
Debra P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Great Stay

Hotel Location, our room, staff
7.7
We stayed 4/8/14 - 13/4/14. We found the staff very helpful and friendly from the time we arrived until the time we left. We had got off the monorail and walked in the wrong direction, once we realised our error and found the hotel we where hot and exhausted. At check in one of the staff offered us bottled water which we where grateful for. We had a quick checkin and went to our room, to our surprise it looked as though we had been upgraded as the room wasn't the one in the pictures. It was much bigger and we where very pleased. We didn't have a view but I would prefer a lovely room to a view. We enjoyed how quite our room was as it wasn't attached to any other rooms and actually was away from the rest. A big plus. Breakfast was very good everyday and the staff where quick to remove dirty plates. The breaskfast choice was incredibly big. During our stay we where unable to get into the safe and one of the staff came up to look at it. Somehow a timer was in action meaning it couldn't be opened for about 20 minutes. We had to go out but the staff returned later to try and open it for us. It was found to have a faulty wire and couldn't be opened, which was a problem as we had passports in there which we needed for the following day. The hotel had to call someone from outside to come and drill a hole into the safe. Finally with minutes to spare before we had to leave for a dinner reservation the safe was opened and our things retrieved. We had a really pleasant stay and I would highly recommend the Concorde to anyone looking for a hotel to stay while in Kuala Lumpur.
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Nice stay

fast check in, good location, comfortable
8
Easy access to monorail, spacious room, great location.A bit disappointment ,there were no water bidets for the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04