My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Sylvia E. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
My stay was very good

The location , the food and the absolutely friendly staff
8.7
It was fantastic and I had a great time. The staff were very attentive and helpful
Rita T. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Usual efficient service

fast service,next door to hard rock cafe, easy to get taxis
8.3
As always staff were efficient at check-in. They only had my booked de luxe as a smoking room. As a smoker myself i personally did not mind but when i said my wife would prefer a non smoking room, thye upgraded us to Premier. Surprisingly i did not find Premier to be much better than De Luxe. I could not see any obvious difference-perhaps room a little larger so if can get de luxe that is sufficient in my view
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Toilet smells terrible, small single bed

They allow early check in and late check out.
5
Superior room :Poor Bed and pillow quality. Normally single bed is king size but it only comes in twin/queen.Toilet:bad smell from the drainage pipe Not worth of money. Will Not stay here again. Please go to the opposite hotel or others hotel near KLCC
Muksith H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
Excellent

Location , Price , Service
8.7
All perfect , only thing is rooms does not have windows or any ventilation system.
Josephine O. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good comfortable room with practical layout

There is hair dryer inside the toilet, nice Petronas Tower view at night, great place to have breakfast and lunch
8.7
Fast check-in and check-out. Clean and comfortable although it is an old hotel. Great quiet room with ample space and no fear of tripping at night going to the toilet. Air-con was too strong although adjusted to 27 degree C and have to off the fan. Things to improve: there was only one pair of slippers and one bath robe. We have to call to replenish.
Siaw M. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
It was a plesang stay for us!

The buffet breakfast Location Cleanliness and comfortness
8.3
It was a great experience for us, satisfied. Really love their buffet breakfast as they cooked it there like scramble egg, pancakes and even Asian cuisine!
Sherly I. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Centrally located

Good comfortable bed, easy access to malls, friendly and helpful staffs
8
Reza Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Fine
Marshall S. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Dusty Room is a bit small

Awesome location has hard rock
6.7
It was good overall. Very well located. But external of the hotel seems to look fairly old. Painting and building looks old
Tania N. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Hotel is centralized

Easy access to monorail, friendly & attentive staff, walking distance to KLCC
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04