or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3757)
Sort by:
Oddvar R. Business travelers Norway, August 20, 2013
nice hotel with excellent location

location, nightlife, room size
8.3
I always enjoy my stay at Concorde because of the good location to restaurants, shopping and the city center friendly and service minded staff. My stay this time was even more convenient than before because I had more free time than usual.It is a pleassure to be welcome home by your staff upon arrival
Uphar G. Business travelers India, August 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

nice & friendly staff, good location and clean hotel
9.3
comfortable, easy and cosy stay in a hotel that is located in the heart of the city...well connected...even though the traffic is bad in KL...still being near to almost everything you need during your stay is always good.
Brett H. Couples Canada, August 19, 2013
Great location, Friendly staff, Good buffet break

Location is between the Petrones Twin towers and the KL tower. Easy walk to both. Very near the Bukit Nanas monorail staiton so easy to get to KL Sentral train staion.
9
Friendly, relaxing, good swimming pool. clean and modern hotel. We will return there next time we are in Downtown KL.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
i will come again and stay this hotel.

Quiet environment, Clean hotel and comfortable bed
8
Joseph S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Very pleasant trouble free stay in a comfortable c

Location within a few minutes of 2 rail stations. Wide range of buffet breakfast foods. Very obliging and well trained staff
9
Our stay at the Concorde was pleasant and without a hitch. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the Sunday evening buffet dinner was a magnificent spread, even more enjoyable when the hotel surprised by giving a 50% discount for guests. Staff were very helpfull and courteous and services like late booking out and assistance with online airline checkins were offered to us.
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
High quality hotel with attractive price

Confortableness, cleanness, and high grade
9.3
I am very satisfied with the experience at Concorde Hotel. Overall facilities are very clean and high grade with excellent security. Private room is very comfortable and clean. Room charge is very cheap compared to the values you can get.
Teh J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Easy to get cap and working distance to shopping

Location near to KLCC, big room and cleanliness
7.7
Have a good stay here. Easy access to shopping complex like KLCC and The Pavilion.
Irene S. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
Great shopping mall, great for photo shooting

Great location, near the MRT, 10 minutes walk to KLCC
10
Nice pool, breakfast with good taste and upgraded family room.
Tee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Well

Food, bed, swimming pool
7.3
My child feel very fun when he swim. Go yo KLCC also very near.
Han C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable stay with good food and room

Nearby centre of city, parking provided and reasonable price
8
I will register for the hotel again if I will have any occasional happen in centre of KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05