Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5228 reviews

4185 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5228)
Sort by:
Jiu C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
below expectation
4
basement parking was full and have to park at another building which can say 'linked by bridge' but actually need to pass through stairs which is not troli friendly. i allocated its relative high price to its breakfast buffet but the choice of foods was reduced compared visit in 2 years ago and now is below my expectation for a 4 stars hotel
Report this review
Denny L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2016
The only thing is that the staff are good
4.3
The only thing is that the staff are good
Report this review
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Shereen M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
2nd time, never disappoint.
6
I brought my husband along after my previous stay with a friend (free upgrade to a deluxe room!). I craved for Concorde because... I am a sucker for great hotel breakfast! Ive been to many hotels in KL and globally and Concorde just satisfies my start of the day! Fresh and warm! One thing I feel that the management should do something about food wastage that your customers greedily stacked on their plates. I actually got very mad at some and even threw sarcasm at those who left their table with food enough to feed the beggars littered in KL. I really hope you guys can do something about food wastage. The location is the BEST! Bukit Nanas LRT (green line) and Dang Wangi (red line). Each line takes you to anywhere you wanna go. If you are a real walker, KLCC is a 10 mins away via the hotel's carpark, walk through a short street hawker and passing by some resto pubs! 12 mins away is some chillout area for coffee or good old Timbre hangout, otherwise by LRT is 1 stop away (Medan Tuanku) and there is Quill city mall where I shop at H&M Home besides at Ave K! Basically we walked even to Bukit Bintang. Gym is disappointing for my husband because it is only for premier members. Do something about this I guess? :D Overall, everything is good. I can never get enough of the breakfast!
Report this review
Ling Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
good location
6.7
good location
Report this review
Renee R. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Good value for money
5.3
Can't think of anything bad. My only minor complaints are that we requested non-smoking rooms yet we detected the smell of cigar smoke, and, there was also no complimentary room slippers to use. Apart from those 2 criticisms, it was a comfy stay.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Good location, clean and spacious
Report this review
Jesslin T. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2016
Review
6.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Location
5
Good location
Report this review
Yeap C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Location
5.7
Nice location and easy excces to mono rail
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4185 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CrossroadConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07