My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Gooi B. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good hotel but bad service

Food n location is good.
5.3
Bad service because their business too good. Not care.
R T. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
good

food, people and hospitality
8.3
good.
Azman M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
What a convenient stay and feel welcomed

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
8
Overall it was excellent except for these 2 things: 1) The Parking building is quite far from Lobby. The walkway from parking area to Lobby is not convenient and we have to use staircase because there is no lift. 2) I am muslim and I converted my breakfast to "sahur". The "sahur" meal/ food was not delicious at all, the service was slow and the woman staff at Melting Pot cafe ( I guess she is a cheff because she wear white) is quite rude when she ordered me to seat and wait for the food to be served. I thought it was a buffet though.
Laleh E. Groups Iraq, July 5, 2014
All in one

Gym Pool Location Breakfast
7
The clock in the room was noisy , room was comfy , furniture was old as well as bath
Felix S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
good

central, clean and friendly
5.7
good
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Average business hotel

Location, nice room and fast check-in
6.7
Overall my stay was good, it would great if the room's air-con is less noisy and less cold. Also, the WiFi can only surf internet but somehow did not work for emails and other social networking apps. Getting a taxi from the hotel can be a challenge.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff and service.
9.3
Chatchai N. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Centrally located and clean room

clean room, breakfast and internet
8.7
Nice and comfortable
Smitha M. Families with young children India, June 30, 2014
excellent hotel, bussiness type, but good spacious

location, spacious room, good aircondition
9.3
stayed from 27/6- 30/6/14 with family in pre booked deluxe room. They didnt give any upgrade though rooms were vacant probably becuase we were indians. Rooms are spacious well laid out, good lifts, six of them. Buffet breakfast is extensive and good quality. Only problem was there is no toilet hand spray for water for ablution in any rooms. We were given a dipper ( mug ) when we enquired for the hand spray
Yat C. Business travelers China, June 30, 2014
Very close to KLCC, at the heart of city center

This hotel is clean, tidy, and with good facilities
8.3
This hotel is clean, tidy, and with good facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02