Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5280 reviews

4230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5280)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2016
Location is convenient
5.3
Being a first time visitor as a tourist in KL, the location of Concorde is very accessible to all placed a tourist should see. The free bus also stops in front of the hotel, making it convenient and cost effective to mice around. The hotel facilities are just ok, it is just right for the amount I paid. Being used in a very service oriented and friendly country, Philippines, I think Malaysia can do improve on this. Staff are not as friendly and proactive. Overall I still give Concorde a good 8 rating
Report this review
Mohd L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Best place for public transport
5.7
Nice place for business travelers
Report this review
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Very nice hotel and good staff
6
Nothing more
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2016
Will come again for sure...100%
6
Will come again for sure...100%
Report this review
Ming K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Best location and value for money
5.7
Best location and value for money. Next to a shopping mall
Report this review
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Confortable and clean
5.3
Spacious and nice room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient and get connected to various areas easily. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Kazunori S. Groups Japan, May 20, 2016
Very good
6
This hotel should be recommended
Report this review
Noormaizury M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Good
6
Nice place for weekdays short getaway
Report this review
Eddy C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Highly recommended!
6
Their customer service is way beyond excellence! I arrived late on Wednesday night and realised that I booked the date wrongly. Thankfully the staff at the reception was very helpful; he called Agoda on behalf of me to facilitate amendment of the booking date. In addition to this courtesy, my room was upgraded to that overlooking the Twin Towers! Though it was just a few hours stay at the hotel, I truly enjoyed it. Very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Choo M. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2016
Location is not bad
4
Spacious room and nice breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4230 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CrossroadConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05