or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (4242)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good services

Good services, Clean and good breakfast
8.7
Ace T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
A Comfortable Hotel

Comfort Bedroom, Nice Environmence, Friendly Staff
8
Search from Website
Maria F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Great Location, but very impersonal hotel.

Location, Location not much else
6.7
I must admit I didn't think it was a great stay. My room was not very clean. I couldn't open the windows and in a smoking room that is never very pleasant. The breakfast area was always so full and crowded that eating breakfast was not a nice morning experience but a hassle. The internet was VERY slow.
Teng H. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great hotel to stay during Chineses New year hld

Good dinner at melting pot restaurant, great location and room is confortable.
2.3
Adrian I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
ok

noothing special
6.3
just ok, receptionist is not hospitable, don't smile and prefer foreign guest where they smile and more attentive then the locals. This is not the first time as I have stay there numerous time.
Yeong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
strategic location, with great food

nice breakfast buffet, nice location, beside of hard rock cafe
8.7
Everything is excellent except for the pillow. it's too soft for me
Fauziah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Fast Room Service and check-in/check-out service.

Good location. Good room service. Good food.
8.3
I enjoy my stay at Concorde KL.
Tumilah D. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
nice people

good food friendly and good location
10
Kosala V. Couples Sri Lanka, February 21, 2015
Below the average as a 4 star hotel

Located near a monorail station and walking distance to KLLC & KL towers. Breakfast buffet is fine. Friendly hotel staff in general. Front desk girl gave us a room in a higher floor upon the request.
5.7
Room cleanliness and condition is not so good. Friendly staff but some hesitated follow guest's requests. Quality of room service is not consistent. There were no slippers when we checked in and we had to ask for them. Kettle lid was broken and house keeping person insisted that still we can use it when we reported. However we managed to get another one. Lot of sticky dirt was found at the back of the TV remote and aforementioned house keeping person didn't clean it even after we requested. Floor carpet is not clean enough. Lot of dust in the corners, especially behind the minibar. Minibar was empty since the beginning. Mattress and pillows are not comfortable enough. No masrter switch near the bed to operate lights, so had to turn on and off all the lights individually. Light at the entrance of the top was not working. PS : Hard Rock Caffe - Unfriendly and unprofessional staff. We requested a table at the window and the hostess (with no smile and welcoming gesture) was irritated by that. Then she asked us to wait while the table is arranged for us. When we were waiting another hostess came and asked why we were waiting. Then we replied that we were asked to wait and so on. Aftewards she replied that the table we requested is reserved. Then we said "Cannot be. The other lady told us to wait until the table is arranged". Then again she said "No..!! that table is reserved and previous hostess asked me to tell you that". So we left that caffe with frustration and in hunger. This is the most unprofessional & ununfriendly act that we had ever encountered. Very Disappointing...!!!
Fadzli R. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
My short getaway in Concorde Hotel, Kuala Lumpur.

location, food & service.
8
Apart from having some car trouble along the way, the reception was kind to allow us to do a late check-in. We've had a good rest followed by a nice breakfast spread in the morning. The hotel was nearby KLCC and the new Quill City Mall just opened up a few blocks away. You can enjoy Red Lobster & Longhorn Steakhouse just 10mins walk away. Free parking for guests that is driving and when you get hungry at night, there's a nearby hawker stalls just behind the hotel that sells good tom yam soup & fried rice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05