Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (4548)
Sort by:
Jun L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Reception, premier breakfast and friendliness

Location and the staff are very friendly
10
Good value for money
Report this review
Aisah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Comfort and good location.

variety of foods, clean and comfort room
8.7
i am satisfied with the overall condition of the room and foods. it is best value for money.
Report this review
Liew A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2015
Awesome

Location, transport & shopping
7.3
Good, sweet & quick.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great hotel poor wifi system

Location staff breakfast
9
Good hotel everything except wifi was excellent
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Convenient location

The hotel is located near Bukit Nans Monorail station. Dang Wangi LRT station is also within walking distance. Thus, the transport is very convenient. The room is also tidy and clean.
8.7
Report this review
David J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
CONCORDE HOTEL KUALA LUMPUR

Service, cleanliness, room
6.7
My stay was pleasant and the staff were polite and friendly. Along with that the rooms were clean and a convenient size. I only have two criticism: 1. Internet service was extremely poor. This was very inconvenient for a business traveller. 2. Standard of food was not to that expected of a 4 Star hotel.
Report this review
Lakshmi A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 27, 2015
Concorde is like home for us in KL

Staff,location,cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ye W. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good

Location, room and breakfast
9
Good
Report this review
Jennisse L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Great Service Excellent Location Value for money!

Good buffet breakfast variety. Excellent housekeeping. Knowledgable concierge.
9.3
Spent 4 days of worthy, enjoyable holiday, made possible by the staff at the hotel. Concierge staff, Sasri, was excellent with sightseeing recommendations, peak hour avoid, travel routes and places to eat! We slept well, thanks to the housekeeping staff! My partner and I had a Smoking Room, pool view, Petronas Tower view, 4th floor. Room furnishings need refurbishment, yes, but compensated by the excellent daily cleaning by housekeeping. I like a clean room. Its priority, does not matter if old furniture. Bed, pillows are comfortable, sheets are always clean, no smell. I feel bad for the messy beds every morning, but after lunch we always return to see our rooms made up, bathroom cleaned and dried. Pillows were fluffed! I do appreciate these little things whenever I travel. Since it was our first trip to KL, I tried to research before our journey but we were unable to fully comprehend. To our rescue, was the patient Concierge, Sasri, who took time to explain and advise. He even helped with a map, to prevent us from getting lost, marking the places and nearest station for us! We followed his directions, and found it very reliable and useful, not once lost in the city. In fact, we stopped by his counter twice! We didn't know where else to go for dinner on last evening. Of course, we were not disappointed by Sasri's suggestion. Chinatown dinner was great! Breakfast was always excellent. It was crowded everyday but service was good. I like the museli prepared in advance for guests. Partner loved his eggs and fruits. Check-in and out were ease, straightforward. I forgot my deposit receipt, which was locked in luggage, but the front desk staff was able to process with passport. No fuss. Highly recommend to others! Suggestion to management: please reconsider all toiletries be replaced by non-alcohol or lower content products? Shampoo, shower gel were harsh, we noticed the dry skin, hair and scalp after one wash.
Report this review
Shazlina S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Great hotel

The location is great, the staff are friendly, they upgraded my room from deluxe to premier room
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CrossroadConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05