Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5238 reviews

4192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5238)
Sort by:
Vikram G. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very attentive, helpful and well dressed. Check in and check out was fast and smooth. The housekeeping was prompt. Near to one of the best Indian food restaurant i.e. Bombay Palace in KL. Walking distace to Petronas Towers, Bukit Nana monorail station is just near by. Variety of veg food in the buffet breakfast was limited and repetitive.
Report this review
Thinagharan L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Front desk requested deposit RM250 to make call fr
4.3
I had specifically said i will checkout very early the next day at 4am hence I did not want to waste time during checkout process. Therefore no deposit was collected. However, when i wanted to make a phone call they requested a deposit of RM250 at the front desk. I said I will settle the call charges in full while waiting at the reception for the call to be completed. They explained that mini bar does not require deposit but only phone calls!
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Value for money with efficient staff, cleanliness
6.7
No other comments..just happy with my choice...
Report this review
Tran T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Ad agency
5
We are going to kl to do business every month.
Report this review
Ying R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Holiday
5.3
Hotel is ok but traffic around there damn jam
Report this review
Jiu C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
below expectation
4
basement parking was full and have to park at another building which can say 'linked by bridge' but actually need to pass through stairs which is not troli friendly. i allocated its relative high price to its breakfast buffet but the choice of foods was reduced compared visit in 2 years ago and now is below my expectation for a 4 stars hotel
Report this review
Amirah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Excellent Service
6.7
I just love the food, the place are awesome and their customer service is the best.!
Report this review
Naresh N. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
KL gateway
5.3
Good Place, Nice breakfast and rooms are comfortable.
Report this review
Ong P. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Na
3.7
Ns
Report this review
Denny L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2016
The only thing is that the staff are good
4.3
The only thing is that the staff are good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4192 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CrossroadConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06