or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin Cuisine Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness Center Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace Suite Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine Bar Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Lounge Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Boardroom
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Corridor Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio Classroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 581
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3845 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3845)
Sort by:
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Good Location, Good Food & Comfortable Room

Location, Food & Room
9.3
Very happy staying at Concorde Hotel, KL. Not the first time I stayed here, and like it so much and will stay here again for my next trip.
Aaron B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great Value

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
I stay at Concorde Hotel was very enjoyable. I cannot remember a moment that could be deemed a poor experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was kept clean. The amenities were easily accessible and also clean. The one thing that was on the downside was the speed of the internet connection, but I came to the hotel knowing about the slow internet speeds. It's probably not the best place if you are working remotely and need wifi (unless you have your own); however, if you are going to KL just to enjoy I recommend this hotel.
Delia T. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Reasonably Priced

Food. Room. Facilities - all Superb
8.3
Food is fantastic. Room is awesome. Facilities are superb. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up!
Muis A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Superb and comfort

Very clean, strategic location, comfortable room
9.7
The room was comfortable, food was delicious, location very near to hard rock cafe, monorail, food outlet.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great stay

Good location, fast check-in, variety of choices for breakfast
8
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Great Location

Next to Monorail, Great food and staff
9
Check in was fast, hassle free. I was given a room even though I arrived very early. Great location, near KLCC and monorail station.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
awesome hotel but a bit lacking in few things

food, location, spacious room and not to forget the friendly staffs
8
Overall stay at concorde was great. Only a bit dissapointed that the parking area is separated from main building, yes the link covered bridge is provided but not so baby- stroller friendly because need to carry up the stair few times plus luggage...it quite troublesome.
Jessie C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Value for money

Food, service, value for money
8
We have booked premier room last stay and i was impress by the special check in counter. This hotel have a specific cafe/gym for premier customer.
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Satisfied Good Hotel

Comfortable & Value for Money
8
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfasts are good too!! Value for money!!
Joshua D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Located in front of Monorail Bukit Nanas

Good location, easyly to reach business area, also easy to find local food on Bukit Bintang (2 station by monorail), good meeting point
7.3
When we were check in, unfortunately there is no non-smoking room available, I asked to spray the room to remove smoke odor. It went good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting PotConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spices Restaurant & Wine BarConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio BoardroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Patio ClassroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06