Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5043 reviews

4032 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Balachandar B. Families with young children India, February 9, 2016
Good rooms attenders must give all stuff to room

Location food and service
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Lakeisha R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2016
Good stay

Location, price, convenience
7
Great, short stay. Walking distance to Petronas, across the street from metro, tons of eateries, including two on site. Complimentary late checkout a plus. They aren't used to seeing Black people.
Report this review
Abdul J. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2016
Extra bed came after 10.30 pm. TV reception bad.

Location
7
Ok
Report this review
Enoch K. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Clean and strategic location

Solid wall with no noise, clean and friendly
7.7
Report this review
Enoch K. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Clean and good location

Solid wall, clean and friendly
7.7
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Oman, January 31, 2016
good location

Good location its near the Airport
8.3
Report this review
Raymond G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
N/a

Convenient, friendly and clean
9.3
Was disappointed with the Internet service as I tried to connect up to midnight before giving up, tried again in the morning, ended up going to reception to get connected and still had trouble getting an email sent.
Report this review
Narit K. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2016
Fantastic

Fantastic Location, Food, and staffs
10
Report this review
Lizandro A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Weekend Staycatio

Great location, staff, facilities and food
10
Me and my wife enjoyed our short stay at concorde hotel. The location is great becausw it is near the KL tower and around 10min walk to Petronas tower/KLCC. They have a friendly staff and they gave me all my request plus more. I booked for a premiere room but they upgrade it to executive premiere room for free. The gym and pool are great as well especially to burn your carbs after your sumptuous morning buffet breakfast. Can't wait to stay there again soon.
Report this review
Rozlee I. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2016
Ok hotel.

Not too bad location
6.7
I checked in at 7pm but the double room not available. Room cleanliness not good. There are stains on the bedsheet. Furnitures are also old. Breakfast food was ok but service was not good. We have to look for a table ourselves as the staff just let us in and no follow up after that.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4032 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PremierConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Check In LoungeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CrossroadConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Terrace SuiteConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classic Suite TerraceConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gallery CorridorConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomConcorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05