Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1626 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Bryan B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
comfortable rooms

cosy, clean and the service is good
8
Room service food is delicious and the room is spacious & cosy
Report this review
Ashraf B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
not so pro

location place strategic
6.7
Okay but their staf sometimes is annoying😓 the room never checked before we check in
Report this review
Ashraf B. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
not so bad

quite same food everyday.
7
Okay..
Report this review
Bunga M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Thumbs up

Good location..good food and good service
9.3
Marvelous
Report this review
Norazlinda U. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
perfect place to stay

Strategic location, cozy and easy access
8
Pleasant stay. I'll come back for next stay
Report this review
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Clean,best,value

Location, value
6
Report this review
Francis L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Review of stay @ Premier Suite

Premier suite privileges, bathtub, balcony
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised upon check-in that I was accorded certain privileges because I had booked a Premier Suite. For example, I was provided usage of the Premier Lounge, an exclusive room which served hot beverages all day, and finger foods in the mornings and evenings. Also, I was provided with a $50 F&B voucher, which I could use to redeem for food and drinks at any of their F&B outlets. I was also provided with complimentary parking as well as other perks otherwise not given to a non-Premier room resident.
Report this review
Mohd P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
great food, room and locations

food, locations and facility
10
Will return again
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Among the best in Shah Alam

Great location, friendly staff, good spread of breakfast menu
8.3
We had enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is great. Nearby shops and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful, attentive to our needs. Breakfast spread is good although could be better. Food taste is not bad at all.
Report this review
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Comfortable stay with reasonable price

cleanliness, food, service
7
The room is clean and comfortable. Food is nice as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07