Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Raziana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Premier Room with HUGE balcony

Huge balcony terrace, beautiful view of mosque, quiet area
8
Stayed in the Premier Executive room, with a HUGE balcony terrace! Room also comes with a separate dining area and small kitchenette. Layout and size was just nice for our family of 3. Only downside was such rooms with balconies are only on the lower levels, so we only got to see the 'dome level' of the mosque. Clearer view will be from a higher floor. Breakfast at its Premier Lounge offers privacy, but food items are of limited. We had breakfast at the main cafe on the following mornings of our stay with more varieties. Truly, we had breakfasts like a king!
Monaliza M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pretty Comfortable

Location is good, near many eateries, safe area
10
No complains, pretty good. It was very easy to find very good food around. There are in-house shuttle service to shopping complexes so no worries about going around the area.
Dyanna H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
the worst 5 stay hotel

location parking
4.7
i luv to stay in concorde hotel but not in shah alam. think for 5 stay hotel they shd 1) refurbish or renovate their room- very old feels like staying in bdget hotel 2) food- for rm 300++ rate i believes they can offer better food assortment for breakfast. and keep replenish it.dobt wait till empty! i came down at 9 am no food! 3) seating capacity.- i believe fnb mgr know their occupancy level pls take countermeasure if you are in high ocvupancy so that guest dont have to wait more than 30 mins to have their table for breakfast 4) stAff- pls train ur staff esp at restaurant... at least put a smile on their face if they dont want to greet us..
Esah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nothing interesting ....

Good Location, Clean and Comfortable
7.3
We have patronised this hotel for more than five years as it is near to my husband's sister house. The hotel should recognise regular customers. Our check-in took longer than usual and they couldn't accede to our request even though it was done more than a month before. Quite disappointed with the service there.
Kamal K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
centerally located right in the city of shah alam

the room very clean, the staff very friendly, the food
8
without fail whenever in shah alam concord is the choice of hotel and love to stay
Nurul H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
love this place so much!

love the breakfast, facillities & service.
9.7
Stuff is very friendly and service is very superb
Saymoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great

Business, big room, bfast
6
Good, great breakfast. Only one shopping mall next to the hotel
Faizal B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Expected service

Location, parking, service.
8
Overall, very pleasant stay. Eventhough the lift in the second floor is under renovation, there was plenty of information can be found about it. Another thing, the coffee house was over-crowded during the weekend.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
bad service

no
5.3
Kekwa M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, close to places I want to visit
7.7
Only problem - I asked for an ironing board & iron, items were not sent to the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3C03