or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Ainah W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
It was not memorable

F & B, Convenience & reservation office was very helpful
5.3
Overall service & F & B were good. However, the room was old with many defects. Even the bathroom cabinet was peeling off. The service during the buffet was below expectation. Not enough staff to clear the tables. The chicken pau was mouldy.
Nuraini N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Great

Variety of buffet breakfast clean quiet
8
Our stay at the concorde hotel shah alam was great
Ang C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Just nice

Easy get food as restaurant surrounding the hotel.
6.3
Its under renovation, accessibility inconvenient and dusty at lobby .
Siew S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good, Clean and Friendly Staff

Good, easy to find
8
Good, Great breakfast.
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
good for short stay

breakfast, room, location
8
breakfast was tasty, wide variety. room is clean and strong wifi in room. close proximity to mall nearby for food-grabbing. good for short stay 2-3 days
Chiar K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
sad to say that, nothing good....

nothing I can think of
5
when arrived, i noticed the the lobby is under renovation. That's ok to me. I went to the reception, check in, and the i was not informed that the number written of the check in card holder was my internet password. I went to the room, trying to log on, call the 'star' button on the hotel phone for help, rang for long time, no one answered the call, I called 2 times....and finally someone answer and told me that password, then I realised that it was written on the holder. I tried log in, and it prompted me other thing and I can called for help again for a few times.....rang for long time.... someone answered and said...he will need to reset for me. I don't see so many people checking at the reception, WHY no one seems to be answering the call?? The hotel is located in Shah Alam, a very quite city. The hotel did have a live band, a restaurant.....that's all. Even they transfer my call to the spa....also no one seems to answer the call. BAd Bad Bad...
Michael E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
very comfortable

the location and comfy bed
8.3
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
it is a great hotel but room service s very poor

breakfast
7
I-Ling P. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Just OK

Wide variety of food for breakfast and friendly staffs at the restaurant
7.7
Check in and check out were fast. Enjoyed the food at breakfast. They serves nasi lemak, Chinese dim sum, roti cannai, porridge variety of nyonya kuih, western breakfast and even a corner for noodles. Overall ok.
Samsulbahri S. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Very pleasant

Pool, Breakfast and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3A05