Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1784 reviews

1504 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1784)
Sort by:
Md N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
The Centre of Shah Alam City

Location, Cleanliness & Front Office Staff
7.7
Good location, convenient, clean & front office staff very polite
Report this review
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable n worth the money
9.3
Excellent !
Report this review
Asman S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Super

Food, room and lobby
10
Nice
Report this review
Allen E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Aged hotel. Internet is payable!

Location near Shah Alam administrative centre. JPN is just next block. Shopping centre beside. Near the courts and state mosque.
6.3
This is an aging hotel. The corridors are rather gloomy. They provide only 2 small pillows which makes it difficult to sleep if you need lots of pillows unlike the newer hotels. Room power is activated by card slotted in a special slot. My room's card slot was taped down which gave way at night. So the room became stuffy and hot! The lights could not be switched on. It took me a good 5 mins to figure out what happened and retape it back! If you need internet, ensure that your booking comes with Internet. Agoda booking does not come with free Internet. You need to pay US$10 (RM35) to buy 1 day internet. Apparently some other booking agents give free internet. Make sure you print it out! So Agoda does not list they provide internet for this hotel - it is true! No free internet.
Report this review
Shiamala M. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel to stay

room, food
7.7
ww
Report this review
Zaharudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Great STay

Spacious room, location and clean
9.7
Great
Report this review
Sheron H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Underserving to be rated 4 stars

Location
5.7
The only saving grace about this hotel is the location. Other than that, it is disappointing. The bed was hard and the air-cond did not function well. Security was non-existence. Any outsider could just walk up to your floor. The breakfast was dismal. The food cold and appeared to be "leftover".
Report this review
Fenella F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
A bit frustrated

Good location, convenient & quiet
7.7
I booked 2 hotel rooms for 2 nights. I've requested for a connecting room and my arrival was an upset when the staff informed me no more connecting rooms were available. I'm travelling with my family (2 kids & 1 baby) and they expect me to stay in different rooms? Although the rooms are near but do you expect a 4yo & 6yo to stay in a room by themselves? My wife was very furious and wanted to cancel the room. If only we can get a refund, we would have done so. Our 1st day was spoiled over this matter. Our 2nd day was a better day when they are able to change our room. However, i have to come down to the counter 3 times just to make sure my request was fulfill due to staff schedule. Not what we expected from a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Mukhriz M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great hotel, nice location

comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1504 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Bakery


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03