or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Mohamad E. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Strategic Location

Location, pleasant staff and real value for money
8.3
Pleasant, the room was nice and the location very-very strategic
Errol R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
quiet & peaceful

breakfast offering, queit surroundings
6.7
All is well except for the renovation works which makes going to front desk kinda hassle
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
Pleasant stay and good breakfast

Fast internet-speed,Good breakfast,Clean room
7.3
It was the pleasant stay always. There is a bath-tub,it is good. Swimming pool,gym is not big.
Nini N. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
like a home

services room n food
10
Hanafi B. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Its a great experience

Free Wifi, Fine Dining, Easy to locate
7.3
Great
Eng L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Great and good confort hotel..

quiet,centrally located and clear room
8
This is very good and quality hotel in centra,staff were friendly and prompted service to fulfill your requirement.fully recommend tofriends and other.
Juin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Excellent breakfast and service.

Breakfast, friendly staffs, high speed internet
9.7
I have a pretty good experience staying at this hotel. The staffs are very friendly and even though the renovation was on-going, they tried to provide the best possible convenience to the customers. The bed and pillows are clean and comfy. The breakfast is excellent. They really pay attention to customers' needs. The only comment I have will be the basement car park, it is a bit dark and congested. But I have no issue getting a parking lot. Overall a very good business hotel, highly recommended!
Lionel S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
OKAY hotel

good location in the area, with clean facilities..
7.7
Nothing special, a normal okay stay..
Raziana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Smoking Room - Bad choice.

Quiet, Comfortable, Convenient
8
We stayed in the Premier Executive Room the previous 2 nights, and decided to extend our stay. Downgraded to a Deluxe Room, this time on e a higher level to capture a more clearer view of the beautiful mosque. However, the Deluxe rooms available on higher floor was left with the Smoking Floors. Hoping it wont be so bad, to my horror, the cigarette odour was very strong thru the entire floor & in the room. That would be our first and last time staying on a Smoking Floor. Well, thankfully it was only for 1 night. We ignored the whole odour issue and distracted our minds with the splendid view of the mosque instead. As I mentioned, no more Smoking Floors for us!
Raziana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Premier Room with HUGE balcony

Huge balcony terrace, beautiful view of mosque, quiet area
8
Stayed in the Premier Executive room, with a HUGE balcony terrace! Room also comes with a separate dining area and small kitchenette. Layout and size was just nice for our family of 3. Only downside was such rooms with balconies are only on the lower levels, so we only got to see the 'dome level' of the mosque. Clearer view will be from a higher floor. Breakfast at its Premier Lounge offers privacy, but food items are of limited. We had breakfast at the main cafe on the following mornings of our stay with more varieties. Truly, we had breakfasts like a king!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3C08