Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Bee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
reasonable price and confort stay

good location, easy essess, effordable price
6
overall are good but is just too noisy in the early morning
Siti Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
superb as always!

affordable, comfortable and international
9
I like hassle free travel. I travel frequently and I appreciate fast check in and check out. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Free parking space, centrally located, and near to food joints. Been here few times and I don't see why I won't return again another time. Recommended!
Mohamed N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Baik

location, shopping, business
9.3
Very good, the room is clean, staff are very friendly, great breakfast with variety of foods. all come with the reasonable price.
Elyana A. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Frequent stay here

good location, value for money, variety of buffet breakfast
6.7
Always staying at this hotel for business & personnel matters. Strategic location with efficient staff. Will stay again
Shamshul A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Bagus sekali

location, rate and convinience
7
It was excellent and we are happy to celebrate my daughter birthday
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
All inclusive stay. Recommended!

Bedroom, Buffet, Cleanliness
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. Fast check in and check out. I was absolutely love the room as it was very spacious with a large and comfy bed, fast and free wireless internet. The bathroom was top-notch with a wide range of toiletries, and it was spacious too. In addition to that, since my stay was during the month of Ramadhan (the fasting month for muslims), i had the chance to try its Ramadhan buffet. Really, although it was quite pricey as compared to other hotels, but it provides a huge selection of delicious meals.
Lean G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Just ok.

The Gym, The steam bath and The Spa.
6.3
The tea set is hidden under the fridge as it is playing treasure hunt with you. The fridge is not cooling. And even it is advertise that we can extend check-out till 1500h, the reception does not allow us. Stated it is up to availability. But, it is not stated on the add.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice hotel...

Nice, large room, clean & tidy
9
Value for money, will come again, either for business or for a vacation
Boon E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Clean room with comfortable bed

Clean, not crowded, comfortable bed
7.3
Check in was fast. Had a pool facing, clean and comfortable room. Good variety of food for breakfast and the food was general good.
Chye P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Clean Room and friendly staff

Dinner service very nice
7
Highly recommend for business trips as this hotel very near to shah alam industries and easy access to all the factory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3A06