Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1882 reviews

1593 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1882)
Sort by:
Beverley A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 31, 2015
dissatisfied

location
5.3
the room was very bad the bathroom was terrible and in very bad shape. we had to pay and upgrade to a better room. is not as is on the agoda site
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Location, comfort
10
Good
Report this review
Charanjit M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Good get away from hustle of Kl

Central in Shah Alam, close to shops & mall
9.3
Was a good stay here as was there for a wedding, so location could not be any better. Everything is within walking distance. Staff were real friendly breakfast was good with local food.
Report this review
Osman A. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Nice & happy stay at Concorde Shah Alam. Must come

Area no traffic congestion. Makan places very near. Easy to locate.
10
Very satisfactory.
Report this review
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good breakfast

breakfast, convenience, polite staff
7.3
generally good as a business traveller. A small shopping nearby , very convenient.
Report this review
Kyairull A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
need to upgrade the bathroom outlook

food,bed are very comfort
9.3
Good
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Location easy access
10
It was fine as usual
Report this review
Juin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Friendly staffs. Excellent breakfast.

Breakfast, front desk staff service, strategic location
8
I stay in this hotel almost every month I traveled to Selangor. Everything was good. I am very impressed with the wide variety choices of breakfast. The staffs are friendly & attended promptly to my requests. The only area to be improved is the cleanliness of hotel rooms and professionalism in housekeeping. I am disappointed to find the toilet bowl stained (which can be easily wiped off) & under bed are very dirty. I had expected slightly more because I really like this hotel.
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
My frequent stay.

value for money
10
It was fine as usual
Report this review
Seto A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
good price and location

clean, comfort, good location
8
it was my short trip there and had good experience
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1593 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Bakery


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08