Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1915 reviews

1616 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Juin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Friendly staffs. Excellent breakfast.

Breakfast, front desk staff service, strategic location
8
I stay in this hotel almost every month I traveled to Selangor. Everything was good. I am very impressed with the wide variety choices of breakfast. The staffs are friendly & attended promptly to my requests. The only area to be improved is the cleanliness of hotel rooms and professionalism in housekeeping. I am disappointed to find the toilet bowl stained (which can be easily wiped off) & under bed are very dirty. I had expected slightly more because I really like this hotel.
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
My frequent stay.

value for money
10
It was fine as usual
Report this review
Seto A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
good price and location

clean, comfort, good location
8
it was my short trip there and had good experience
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
moderate

food (breakfast buffet), location and parking
6.7
Be careful when doing the payment. I bought superior with breakfast but end up with only 1 free breakfast because only after making the payment it state 'max occupancy:1' therefore, only 1 free breakfast
Report this review
Azeleta M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good

room,cleanliness,save money
8
Good
Report this review
Yin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel for a Good Rest

Good Location, Convenience And Nice Staff
7
Report this review
Mohamad K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice stay

location, friendly staff and quick service
7.3
a nice stay but the hotel needs refurbishment. although good location as it is near lots of restaurants but the room felt old. Hopefully next time will be new and refurbished.
Report this review
Mohamad L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good stay, highly recommended.

Breakfast, location.
8.3
Report this review
Suan E. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Old furniture and poor condition for a 4-star hote

Food
5.3
Poor condition I.e. Old furniture, hair dryer not working, bath tub got stain. Worst of all is the access card. every time I placed my access card with my HP, I had to re activate the card at the reception. Otherwise, I couldn't access to my room.
Report this review
Zuki H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good staff and value for money

Food,clean room and swimming pool
7.7
Very nice room environment and decorated looks good
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1616 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Bakery


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06