Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Executive Business Centre Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Business Center Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Lounge
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Excellent

Nice location, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
I arrived with my clients from Norway about 9pm from KLIA. The check in is fast. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. There are free shuttle service for a Fajr prayer daily and also a Friday prayer. I request for a wake up call at 6 am but i didn't pick up the call. They even came knocking at my door to make sure that i have woke up and do not miss my meeting.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
It was very pleasant. I enjoyed my short trip.

Easy access, there is plenty of restaurant near the hotel and the hotel are nice.
10
Enjoyable, fun, and definitely will be back soon.
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Value for money

Comfort room, strategic location and friendly staf
8
Saubatullaslamiyah O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

Great experiance and so comfortable stay
8.3
Ruben Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Value for money

Room, bed and location to Shah Alam Stadium
6
Deddy H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
The hotel is quite old hotel

Close to Shah Alam stadium
5
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
relaxing

large size room, clean room, comfort room
7.3
Hui W. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Awesome stay

Clean, quiet and comfortable
9
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Very good

City centre,shopping and eating
9.7
I would appreciate if you can send me the receipt of my stay at Concorde Hotel, Shah Alam on 16-17 May 2013. I need this for my official claim from the government. Thank you.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Rate is quite high. I have higher expectation

breakfast, quiet, attentive staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Executive Business Centre Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Raku Japanese RestaurantConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Xin CuisineConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - The BakeryConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Crossroads LoungeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Fitness CenterConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3C02