or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam City Center, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby
Area: Shah Alam City Center Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Lean G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Just ok.

The Gym, The steam bath and The Spa.
6.3
The tea set is hidden under the fridge as it is playing treasure hunt with you. The fridge is not cooling. And even it is advertise that we can extend check-out till 1500h, the reception does not allow us. Stated it is up to availability. But, it is not stated on the add.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice hotel...

Nice, large room, clean & tidy
9
Value for money, will come again, either for business or for a vacation
Boon E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Clean room with comfortable bed

Clean, not crowded, comfortable bed
7.3
Check in was fast. Had a pool facing, clean and comfortable room. Good variety of food for breakfast and the food was general good.
Chye P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Clean Room and friendly staff

Dinner service very nice
7
Highly recommend for business trips as this hotel very near to shah alam industries and easy access to all the factory.
Joseph T. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean & Centralized
6
nothing to shout about, it's more or less the expected from an international hotel. One of the best you can expect in such an area
Leonard Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
deluxe room much better than superior

fast check in/out, price, car park
8.3
Second stay at this hotel. This time, decided to pay 10 more ringgit, and get the Deluxe room instead of Superior. It is much more worth it. Decor of the room, bed sheet and bed quality. If you are deciding between the 2, just pay 10 more, and go for Deluxe. Having said that, there was still a slight musky smell in the room upon check in, but better than in the Superior room. Overall though, much more acceptable stay. Staff are also very friendly.
Joseph T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean & Centralized
6
nothing to shout about, it's more or less the expected from an international hotel. One of the best you can expect in such an area
Timothy J. Families with older children New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Great Hotel close to Stadium

Friendly effecient staff, buffet breakfast and close location to Shah Alam Stadium where we watched Chelsea vs Malaysia XI football match!
8.7
I travelled with my teenage son to watch Chelsea play against Malaysia XI football team. The first night our room was sub-standard and directly opposite the mosque - because of extra prayers during Ramadan it was very noisy and we had little sleep. However, the management team were very helpful and shifted us the next day to a room across the hallway which was much quieter with a pleasant view across the pool, garden and residential area of Shah Alam. We felt this room was superior to our original room. It was clean and fresh - there weren't awful stains on the mattress protectors and the bed linen was crisp and clean. The bathroom was spotless and complete with all the towels and toilet tissue etc. The air-con was more efficient and the fridge was clean. The room had been thoroughly dusted and vacuumed which was not the case in our first room. However, after being moved we did enjoy our stay. The restaurant staff and chefs were friendly and lovely to see first thing in the morning, as were the taxi staff and office management and the cleaner of our room. On our first day I found an expensive phone in the ladies bathroom and naturally handed it in to the management. On check out noone had claimed it and I was told by the Manager that it would be kept in security for 6 months and then if noone claims it it would be returned to me. Having heard so much about the corruption in Malaysia and living in Brunei, I do hope that this will be the case and honesty will prevail. I hope that the phone won't be pocketed by someone else who is lacking in integrity and honesty. We had to save up for this trip to give our son an amazing experience as Chelsea are unlikely to ever visit New Zealand where we are originally from. I could've just taken the phone as I only have a $60 cheap one but this was not the right thing to do. At this stage we have great memories of our time at Shah Alam and I do hope that will not change should the phone go missing.
Keith K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
efficient cordial freindly

pleasent staff, cleanliness, fast room service
8.7
uneventful, exactly what i was looking for. position just ouside kuala lumpa but easy reaching distance by taxi
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Stayed here for 1 night. It's about 10RM from Shah Alam KTM station (10mins drive) and the hotel is just next to a mall with a variety of restaurants available. Don't recommend long stays, but 2 nights would be sufficient. It is also about 10-15mins away drive to Shah Alam stadium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3B05