or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam

3 Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah C 9/C, Shah Alam, Shah Alam, Malaysia 40100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King Bed Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing table Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-Bathroom Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive room Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby
Area: Shah Alam Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Lin H. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Overall

Refer to the below
7.7
Stay at Concorde was overall pleasant and i would definitely come again and stay if i have plans to visit my family here in Shah Alam. 1. Room is in stayable condition. Just a little maintenance required for the rooms. 2. Pool is great. Kids loved it. Nice and big. Just need to open the Pool Bar and it will be a perfect spot for family with kids. 3. Front Office Team very friendly and professional. 4. Indian Security at the driveway, friendly and pleasant. 5. On the 2nd Night, my husband wanted to get a valet to park his car but had to park his car by himself amid the heavy downpour. I think the valet didnt want to get wet.. 6. Ate at Chinese Restaurant on 1st nite after checking in at 9pm. Didnt seem keen to see a family of 5 entering the place at 9:30pm. Not too welcoming for a 1st visit to the property. Didnt want to spoil the family mood as we were all tired from a gruesome 9 hour drive from Spore to Shah Alam (with the bad traffic) and the least was to have a gracious welcome for dinner. 7. Need to add more to the Room Service Menu. Too limited with not much choices except for the set meals. 8. Breakfast spread was good. Wide variety and delicious; service was prompt. Very child friendly as there was a play area while parents can have breakfast. Will definitely come again!
Ogawa T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
good

location, service, quality
8
Juin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
The cleanliness especilly bathroom can be improved

Staff performance, breakfast is good
7.7
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location and friendly staff
8.3
I had a satisfactory stay at concorde.
Ashraf B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Perfect

Food, space, shops
8.3
Quite okay, just some amenities has not being checked before we check in, so things like mineral water and some toilet stuff is not there. That's all. other than that, really quick room service, nice room, clean, very comfortable bed, excellent. I can do my work effectively
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Strategically located near meeting place

Location, affordable and friendly staff
8.3
Didnt stay much at the hotel as i was out most the time. Overall i have a peaceful and satisfactory stay.
Shima A. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Concorde is not a 4-star hotel

Hair Salon, Deluxe Executive Rooms, no 3rd thing
7
Let's start with the positives: It's close to the wedding venue we were supposed to be at It's close to Jovian Mandagie boutique at JM Tower And I like the hair salon at L3. I've used it a few times during my different stays at the hotel Negatives: - Room second night stay - all of us upgraded to Deluxe Executive floors which were so so so much better. Unfortunately the safe to keep passports and valuables were not working at L10 the night before AND also not working at L14 after room upgrade... - breakfast: main dishes meant to stay warm are not warm. Food does not taste great. Egg counter is slow and egg cooks are incompetent. They forget orders and asked for orders a min. Of 3 times per guest but still get orders wrong. A simple plain omelette with cheese becomes either an omelette with veg or plain omelette without cheese. Half boiled eggs are raw. Flies in the dining area.
Nurul F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Had a blast at Concorde

The service, food and location
7.7
The stay was amazing. except for one tiny lil issue. I would like to suggest that Concorde improve on the mini bar. since im a breastfeeding mother on business trip, i have difficulties in freezing my ice pack for me to travel with my expressed breast milk. However the other day, i ask for assistance from Coffee House dept to freeze the ice pack for me. Other than that, im happy during the stay. Keep it up.
Ogawa T. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
good

location, service, quality
8
Zakuan Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
cosy and nice

The food
8
Excellent and comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah AlamConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-King BedConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room-Dressing tableConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe room - BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Deluxe ExecutiveConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Superior room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier RoomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier room-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive-BathroomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Premier Executive roomConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - LobbyConcorde Hotel Shah Alam Shah Alam - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Shah Alam

AS-AGWEB-3B08