or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Pang H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Great location with acceptable price

Location, nice services.
8.3
It is located at orchard road, but somehow u still need to walk a little distance to those main shopping center. It is suitable for young people to get some little walk for reasonable hotel price. Hotel room is nice and tidy but the air conditional is a bit under control. the hotel room temperature cannot be maintenance with the same temperature. Other than that hotel is nice and lovely with great services.
John P. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2011
concorde is an ok hotel

close to orchard
6.3
hotel is ok. close to orchard and somerset. near a hawker. the only thing i dont like is that there's no free internet.
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2011
big room

great location
6.7
comfort hotel. great location, near shopping mall and food court
Natthinan J. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2011
Great location but small room

close to shopping mall and night market
8
Hotel was nice, the room is quite convenience, close to shopping mall, in the middle of orchard Rd. which is very easy to walk around, but price quite expensive for 4 stars Hotel, service is not to bad, breakfast was great, if people who love to have a late night walking around I think this hotel is quite convenience, because every shop around there are open late.
Shopping Tip: this Hotel is close to every shopping mall and easy to walk around if you are like to shopping, there is many good one close to the hotel
Lie N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2011
Great hotel in great location

Location right in the center of Orchard Road
7.7
I used to stay in Le Meridien hotel in the old days. For quite sometime I didn't know it has changed name and thought there is no more Le Meridien hotel. Only recently I know it has changed name. The hotel is great, and still love it.
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2011
nice hotel room

modern room, nice services, beautiful lobby
8
I like the interior design of the hotel room. Nice furniture and toiletris. So classy and comfortable. All the Staffs hotel are so helpful. Nice food and beverages also. Hotel lobby is amazingly beautiful. It's so high and bright. It's only take a 5-minute walk to Orchard road, that's feel like Orchard road in my hands..there's no noisy sound or nasty thing,just comfortable and Classy
James W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Service Beyond Expectation

Great Location for Shopping and sightseeing
10
My wife and I felt welcome from the moment we entred the hotel. The room supplied was of good size with very comfortable features, how to operate all of which were explained fully by the staff. The meals were of exceptional quality and well presented.
Ralph L. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2011
Great hotel. great service and great location

Breakfast and dinner food & service excellent. Overall perfect service.
10
from the moment we arrived & registered we were taken care of in an efficient and courtious manner. the dining room menue and service is very good. when relaxing in the lounge area listening to piano, the hostess was very attentive to our needs. breakfasts were better than most hotels we have stayed at with great food and service.
Travel tip: The museum has an excellent walk through history of Singapore
Robert Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Perfectly Located

Good location because of accessibility to transportation
7.7
Hotel has a great location because it is near Dhoby Gaut Station which is a hub for all MRT Lines. A bus station is also right in front of the hotel. Though the front desk staff are not so friendly and we were surprised with the not too child friendly stores and restaurants around the hotel, all in all it is great for a short leisurely stay in Singapore.
Cristina B. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great Location/Nice rooms

Very accommodating staff, great location, nice rooms
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very near the shopping area and MRT Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06