My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Lie N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2011
Great hotel in great location

Location right in the center of Orchard Road
7.7
I used to stay in Le Meridien hotel in the old days. For quite sometime I didn't know it has changed name and thought there is no more Le Meridien hotel. Only recently I know it has changed name. The hotel is great, and still love it.
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2011
nice hotel room

modern room, nice services, beautiful lobby
8
I like the interior design of the hotel room. Nice furniture and toiletris. So classy and comfortable. All the Staffs hotel are so helpful. Nice food and beverages also. Hotel lobby is amazingly beautiful. It's so high and bright. It's only take a 5-minute walk to Orchard road, that's feel like Orchard road in my hands..there's no noisy sound or nasty thing,just comfortable and Classy
James W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Service Beyond Expectation

Great Location for Shopping and sightseeing
10
My wife and I felt welcome from the moment we entred the hotel. The room supplied was of good size with very comfortable features, how to operate all of which were explained fully by the staff. The meals were of exceptional quality and well presented.
Ralph L. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2011
Great hotel. great service and great location

Breakfast and dinner food & service excellent. Overall perfect service.
10
from the moment we arrived & registered we were taken care of in an efficient and courtious manner. the dining room menue and service is very good. when relaxing in the lounge area listening to piano, the hostess was very attentive to our needs. breakfasts were better than most hotels we have stayed at with great food and service.
Travel tip: The museum has an excellent walk through history of Singapore
Robert Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Perfectly Located

Good location because of accessibility to transportation
7.7
Hotel has a great location because it is near Dhoby Gaut Station which is a hub for all MRT Lines. A bus station is also right in front of the hotel. Though the front desk staff are not so friendly and we were surprised with the not too child friendly stores and restaurants around the hotel, all in all it is great for a short leisurely stay in Singapore.
Cristina B. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great Location/Nice rooms

Very accommodating staff, great location, nice rooms
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very near the shopping area and MRT Station.
Carol B. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2011
Hotel room was clean and tidy but a little small.

The location in the middle of Orchard Road. Good shops close by and also walking distance to the train station. Buses running up and the street.
8.7
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was a little small as we had a portable cot in the room. But over all a very nice hotel and conveniently located to Orchard Road. I would not hesitate to stay there again. The price for taxi from the airport to the hotel was only $21.60 at 10.30pm at night. Travel on train to airport was $3.10 but you have to change trains twice but this just means walking from one side of platform to the other. Another good pont was check out was not until 12.00pm.
Shopping Tip: The shops are close by how ever they do not open until 10.ooam.
Joshua B. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great hotel

excellent amenities
10
We enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel. Aside from the fact that it is in the same conference site, it is very conveniently located at Orchard Road shopping area. No need to worry if you get lost cos you can surely find your way back to the hotel. Exceptionally clean and service is excellent. I like the food and the warm atmosphere
Joshua B. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2011
Great Location

Convenient
10
concorde hotel is an excellent hotel. we liked our stay as a family. although pricey, you get your money's worth for all the amenities and the excellence in the service. the room is clean and well kept. it is modernly built and designed so it gives a luxurious feeling. the hotel is conveniently located at orchard road so you can always walk around for shopping and dining needs. i enjoyed the hotel and will surely come back the next time.
Rottanak K. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
Location! Great service and world class rooms!

Location, hotel services, fantastic rooms
9
i stayed for 3 nights and wished i had stayed longer. this was my second trip to singapore and will definitely go back. the hotel is located between (on top of) orchard plaza and plaza singapura, which are just the beginning of the shopping experience. there is a food court in orchard plaza, so you will never get hungry. it is only a 2 minute walk to the many other shopping malls. the hotel service is 5 stars, the staff are friendly and the hotel is immaculate. the hotel lobby is world class, definitely recommended after a long hot day.
Restaurant Tip: If you are stuck for eaterie ideas, each and every shopping mall on orchard rd offer food courts at a very high quality. The price is low and food is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05