or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Great Location

Location
4.7
Hotel needs updating as there is a real sense of tiredness about the decor, fixtures and fittings. The location is good if you are here to shop however the rooms can be a little noisy being on Orchard Road. Had an issue with ants in the first room which seemed to be everywhere. On complaining twice was moved to a suite which was cleaner and more spacious but the disturbance of having to move late at night was not very good at all.
Hendarwinny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Good location and excellent services.

Very close to eating places and shopping areas.
9.7
When we are checking in, the hotel was actually full. However our room was upgraded with no extra charge.The staffs were friendly with smile and warm greetings. The hotel is clean, great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to MRT station, buses or taxis. It is a real good price and comfort hotel for holiday.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Strategically located with helpful staff

good location between two MRT stations, easily accessible to shopping and food
8.7
Pleasant stay for a period of six days, hotel staff was extremely helpful and accomodating to my requests, recommended for people looking for a location to stay near shopping belt and food. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Easy for me to go to work as it is located less than 10 minutes to the Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset MRT stations.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, May 19, 2012
excellent Hotel

value for the money
8.7
room and facilities was excellent.we enjoyed our stay
Travel tip: value for the money
Chao Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Value for money and near to Shopping Strip

clean room, quiet
7.7
We were looking for a reasonable priced hotel along Orchard Road. Check in was a breeze and being a business traveller, free wifi is always a plus. Standard room amenities, toilet doesnt come with bath tub in case you are looking for that after a long flight. Not many restaurants in the hotel but that's not a problem as there's lots of food outlets along Orchard Road. Friendly front desk and concierge staff.
Luzviminda D. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Very warm hotel and good service

very nice room, clean and strategic in area, near shopping malls & has free shuttle for universal studios
9
My family and I had a very good stay at Concorde Hotel. The room is very nice and clean. Service is good. They offer a free shuttle to and from Universal Studios which is very convenient for my whole family. This hotel is walking distance to shopping malls in Orchard Road. Thanks for a great Singapore visit!
Monica Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 13, 2012
Great location

Convenient location on Orchard Road - close to shops
7.3
Staff were very friendly and room is moderately clean.
Senthil K. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location and very comfortable rooms

Very spacious room
8
Firstly location of the hotel is really good, located in along orchard road beside plaza singapura and the cathay. Next the rooms in the hotel were really spacious and clean and can hold a small gathering as well. Overall had a pleaseant stay there and would love to stay there again
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to shopping centres at orchard road
7
We find it convenient to get around orchard from the hotel. Next to the hotel is a sidewalk hawker stalls. Free parking is limited and on first come first serve.
Rahmah M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Near orchard road
8
I lve this hotel location so convienient fir shopping along orchard rd area n bugis.
Shopping Tip: Gt more cash to prepare for shopping n i many food i cn eat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02