or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Meng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great hotel in excellent location, nice size rooms

Elegant and contemporary design of rooms
8.3
I found this hotel to be excellent value for money, given its excellent location (on Orchard Road), nicely decor-ed rooms, decent sized bathrooms and very comfortable beds. Thumbs up and I will definitely return again.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location for shopping. Not much of night life / clubs going on around this area, save for some pubs and bars which look a little bit suspect.
Kiang K. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
great location in the heart of busy orchard road.

very convenient for shopping and easy walk to ocbc and dbs banks.
7.3
Very spacious rooms especially staying with family members with connecting rooms. Makes the atmosphere so much like home away from home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina bay Sands. Take an early evening walk around Marina bay and spend the night exploring the many shops around and mingling with the locals.
Stan L. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Good Hotel

Location and quality of service
8.3
great location at the heart of orchard within 5mins walk of a mrt station. on the whole a good hotel with good service at a reasonable price for the rating
Miljanic V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 27, 2012
Perfect located - Okay hotel

Location
6.7
loud aircon - western food is not their strongest side. but friedly and helpful staff. i room prices dropp i will definitely go back.
Shopping Tip: It's situated on the Orchard road with great foodcourts, shops and high-end restaurants/hotels.
Fong C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Deluxe Room is clean and big enough

Convenient
9
deluxe room is clean and big enough for family with 2 young childrens. only the facilities is a bit old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free suttle to Resort World available every half hour just right behind the hotel.
Florabel D. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great location and big room

good location, near to shopping centres and eating places
8
Overall, it was a good one-night stay. As I mentioned, the hotel was located in the midst of shopping centres and good eating places. The night life was also good. Well, the service was quite lacking in information to make sure the guests are getting the room that they really want. Overall, the staff have been accomodating and friendly especially the ones at the forefront. However, it's the first time I was told that they could not leave the bottle opener with us to use...well. The room, although not so new, is quite comfy and bigger than other hotels of the same price.
Gani G. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Warm hotel, feels like home

Best location
2.7
Location on the other end of the busy street is just awesome. Easy access to all restaurants that opens till2 am or early morning breakfast just next to the hotel that even open on Chinese new year day. Try to get that kind of opportunity in other areas, you only have the hotel coffe shop instead.
Restaurant Tip: Few wallks away from the cuppage food stalls and only a few walks from the variety of food stallls next to the hotel
Rozliani H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2012
Best place to stay

comfortable bed!
9
though i was only staying for a night but the place was awesome. it has a very comfortable bed, to bad that i had to leave early or else i would just stay in bed for as long as i like :p i will be back soon
Suryani A. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2012
Very nice hotel with lovely staff.

Great location with very affordable rate.
8
Very very nice room. Its very clean and roomy. There's a table tennis table near the pool side. Which is very convient for me to watch my kids while I lounge at pool. Overall, had a very pleasant stay. Will definately check in again!!
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Good location and quiet

Comfortable bed
8.3
I thought the room was very good, comfortalbe bed and pillows. I was just disappointed that after paying quite a bit for the room per night that you still have to pay for internet service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08