or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Vitthaya S. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel in Singapore

Location, staff, room
8
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfy and relaxing room after a busy day

Large room, luxury toiletries, security
8.7
Very happy with room size, I was upgraded the minute I checked in which was pleasant and nice of the receptionist. That made me want to come again. Great to be staying in Orchard Road and in close to proximity to not only shopping malls but also halal eateries.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Val W. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Great breakfast, good service, very clean room
10
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Perfect

location free wifi
9.3
Frenny B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
City centre location, close to shopping area &MRT

Friendly staffs, clean room and close to shopping/restaurants/MRT
6
The hotel is located right on top of shopping mall and restaurant and only a few minutes away from the MRT station. The staff were friendly and helpful by giving clear and useful information to the place I needed to go.
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, April 23, 2014
Nice hotel

nice, location, shopping
7.7
hotel is in orchard road and you can go shopping easily..
Cindy G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Centrally located, great staff

Location is so great, affordable and big sized room
8
Amit B. Couples India, April 21, 2014
Comortable stay at a good location

Location, Clean room, value for money
9.3
My stay was very comfortable. I could easily go to the nearby shopping centers and come back to the hotel to keep my shopping or just to relax. It was also close to local restaurants and public transport. Bus stop was located just outside the Hotel. MRT stations were nearby Dhobi Gaut and Somerset.
Jasbir K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Very nice

Location, ample room size and friendly staff.
7.7
We booked three deluxe rooms for my sisters wedding and 2 were upgraded to premium, while one to suite as we wanted to be on the same floor. Thank you for making the happy occasion even more wonderful. The staff were polite and ever willing to help. The front office especially.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04