My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Febrini S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
so comfort

clean, location, staff
7.3
first time i stay in concorde,its a recomended hotel
Chiew M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great city hotel

Good location, clean, modern
7.7
I stayed there for business trip. Very convenient location as it is centrally located and i have access to taxi easily. Shopping malls nearby and restaurants easily accessible. Room was clean and reception service was efficient
Nobel L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Good location

Location, clean and friendly staff
6.7
The location of the hotel was great since it was close to Plaza Singapura and the rest of the shops on Orchard road. The MRT stations were close by as well which allowed for convenient access to other areas of Singapore. The location of our room however was on a low floor and on Friday and Saturday night noise can be heard from the lobby which is in very close proximity. A high floor would be recommended.
Albertus D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice old hotel and close to center attraction

Location, comfortable bed, clean
7.3
The hotel was as I expected which is right at Orchard Road, not too expensive compared to other hotels in Orchard and fast internet. One thing that I didn't like too much was that we had to enter hotel via Shopping Mall which was old fashioned.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Bambang A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
very nice hotel for take sleep

clean room , large , nice acsess
8
this hotel very nice for take a rest , good location for shopping area
Hasliza H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
SATISFIED

FEEL WELCOMING BY THE STAFF, ATTENTIVE & HELPFUL STAFF
6.7
GREAT BECAUSE THE STAFF EVEN ALLOW ME TO ACCESS THE SHOWER ROOM AT HOTEL POOL FOR REFRESHMENT AT 3PM EVEN I ALREADY CHECK OUT AT 12PM. THE STAFF ALSO VERY HELPFUL.
Lily F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
clean and nice, its just a great experience

cleanliness, internet, and the good staff performance
8.3
great and im seein forward to stay in this hotel again for my next solo trip to singapore because its easy to find taxi and food court from this hotel
Fathimath R. Business travelers Maldives, October 17, 2013
excellent stay value for money,

exellent location, city hotel all inclusive
9.3
great and looking forward to visit again.great food dining spa's and shopping
Suchada K. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
good hotel, close to shopping center on Orchard Rd

locate on Orchard Rd. , clean comfortable and large room , near MRT
10
good for shopping and near MRT so in easy for travel around the city, have food center near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06