or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Hanna L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location, quality, good buffett breakfast
9.7
Stayed at the Concorde Hotel Singapore as a stopover before heading home. Great hotel in the centre of Orchard Road. Close to shops, restaurants and tourist information centre. The hotel offered a great comfortable room that was very nicely decorated. The buffet breakfast was very nice and we enjoyed the check-out time of 12pm. Would definitely return to this hotel if I was staying in Singapore again.
Cynthia G. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
great hotel.. worth for staying.

clean safety exclusive
10
i enjoy staying in the hotel
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel for the cost

couteous staff, good location, nice rooms
7.7
I always have a pleasant stay in Singapore, with a nice hotel making my stay exceptionally nice.
Chandra T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good Location, Comforatable room.

Good location, Good food, Comfortable room.
9.3
I feel comfortable staying at Concorde Hotel.
Lie D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel,location,staff
8
Ariyani H. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable stay, great location

location, nearby food court, affordable for orchard area
8
We are upgraded to the executive room. The room is clean, even though the interior is a bit dated. Location is great, just in between Dhoby Ghaut and Sommerset MRT. There's 24hr food court just beside the hotel, and convenience store just downstairs. There's few dodgy massage/spa parlours at the shopping centre below the hotel (level 1 and 2), but since they just build the escalator direct from Orchard Road to lobby, we don't have to walk past them to access the hotel (located at level 3), which is great. The only complain is the card reader on the room door is a bit faulty. We have to try 2-3 times every time before we can open the room door.
Helen G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
enjoyed everything about hotel

location price friendliness
9.3
Our stay was enjoyable and we would come back again
Alicia T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Location location location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Bella B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
very nice

clean,comfortable,friendly staff
8
everything's good here, near food court and shops, high speed internet
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
As usual Business trip

Fast internet, centralise location and clean room
7.3
Second time I stay here is because they have a balcony where I can smoke there. Breakfast was boring as there isn't much idea for the food from the management there and the choice is also limited. Apart from this, the location was good as it is close to MRT and shopping malls and it is located centrally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04