Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3002 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
Alphonse L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Practical biz stay in Singapore

Location Location Location
7.7
Simple stay. Everything works. The best part is the proximity to Sommerset MRT, through which you can easily get on the various MRT lines to go for my meetings. Also plenty of simple food around and the TV channels have sports so I could watch my weekend English Soccer games.
Report this review
Jaewan C. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2015
The Best All the Time

Reasonable Price, Location, Breakfast
10
I've always stayed in Concorde Hotel every single time I have business in Singapore. I've stayed 4 times in Singapore, and would like to keep staying here.
Report this review
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Plesant stay

location, comfortable and good front desk service
8.3
strategic location near to MRT station and shopping malls. best part is the hotel provides smartphone for customers during the stay there where we can make call and surf net for free!
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
Four Star is OK

Front desk service, room attendant service, bell service
8.7
I enjoyed the check-in service and directions to my room. The room was clean and quiet from outside noise. There were quite a few noisy guests that I could hear from the door, not through the walls, that were like in my room. Other than that, this is a good hotel for the pricing and service. I enjoyed my stay. My room was on the street but street noise was not evident. Thank you Concord for a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Hannah A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Short staycation

Spacious room, location, quiet ambience
8.7
Rooms were spacious, great location and yet away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very relaxed and quiet ambience. Just what we needed from a short getaway.
Report this review
Liping T. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2015
Not recommended for long stay

Room Service, Cleanliness and spacious
6.7
Didnt really enjoy as the location was not really ideal. There were a staff informing that i can request for an extra bed(she mention bed not crib) at no extra charges as my child is below 12. So she went to request for me. But the reception called and inform extra bed will have charges incurred but crib will not. Information given doesnt tally.
Report this review
Josephine S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location and clean room
7.7
Report this review
Garth G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Good stop over

Location. Best bed we had in our 4 weeks away. Excellent staff.
9
No issue but it would be nice if the shower was the same as the one we had at the Concorde in Kuala Lumpur and that was a walk in shower. Being a little bit older now I do not feel safe after having a shower which is situated over the bath. I an frightened of slipping .
Report this review
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Staff attention, comfort and location
8.3
Clean, great staff attention, and excellent food too. The hotel location is ideal for shopping on Orchard Road.
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
overall ok

busy traffic, room clean and convenient
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2253 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04