or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great family holiday in singapore

centrally located at orchard road
8.3
great stay, but the only think is the package brought is without breakfast and cant get a connecting room for our stay. This is my 2nd visit, hope the hotel can do better especially for family travel with kids.
Jinhui K. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good stay

Clean and comfy
7.7
Very good experience. Hotel was clean and service is not too bad as well.
Saranya R. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
good location

few steps from shopping center
8.3
the hotel staff was very helpful. the room is clean. I stayed for 6 nights one recommendation would be the breakfast. It was almost the same food everyday. It would be better to have variety of food.
Beni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Its comfortable

Clean, near to shopping area, room is quite
7.3
Its comfortable and clean hotel.Its also easy to go to anywhere
Glyndwr E. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Efficient

Space, conference faciiities, breakfast
7
Not bad. They refused me a very slightly late checkout which was really annoying though, a massive inconvenience as may affect my decision to choose a different hotel in future.
Ary H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
nice location but old hotel and under renovation

good for shopping , locally in center , not far for business area
8.3
only 1 night stay but its a nice location
Marc T. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
concorde hotel singapore

breakfast, location, friendly staff
10
comfortable but rooms are a bit tired especially those listed in agoda.
Rishwant S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good. Will return.

Good rooms. Good check in. Central location. Affordable.
8.7
Good I will return. Xhshshshshahshwhshsshshshdhshwhhsh
Thiero P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
a hotel with great location and attentive staff

location, staff, room
8
travelling with my wife and our son (8 months old), and knowing that most of our activities would be in and around orchard road, we browsed agoda for the available hotels and ultimately decided on concorde. we like the location (between somerset and dhoby ghaut mrt stations) and the room price, and upon our arrival we received a pleasant surprise in the form of the service we got from the hotel staffs, particularly when they offered a baby cot to be put in our room free of charge. we also like our room for its size and cleanliness, although one complaint we have is because there is no jetspray in the bathroom. the walls of the rooms are not that thick, so just hope that your neighbors are not loud party goers. overall we enjoyed our stay, and will surely consider coming back here on our future trips.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
very pleasant

location is good, food is delicious and staff are friendly.
8
Very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02