Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Loan N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2014
One of best hotels in Singapore

Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
9.3
Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
Keong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good Location, Big Room

Located at the shopping area, Near to MRT station
7.7
everything is fine except the room's carpet is bit dirty and the air-conditioner sound is loud.
Widyawaty W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
great location

clean, nice staff, great location
8.7
I got up grade room to premier suite
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Used to be very clean hotel

Location, location and location
7.7
The rooms were clean but I think it needs to change the carpet. I remember when I stayed here around 8 - 9 years ago it was really clean. Got 24 hours kopitiam outside which is very comfortable. Hotel is located in the orchard area, so its easy to go for shopping (centrepoint, orchard central, 313, orchard gateway)
Wiewie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Good Location

location, size, convenient
6.7
The place in very near to Orchard shopping area, there are lots of food in the mall downstair, although it's quite scary to walk around because there are many disco bars. It's quite hard to get the taxi at the lobby, better walk around the corner a bit where there's a small food court. There's a taxi stand and usually it takes only 2 minutes to get a taxi
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
good

good hotel but the entrance is hard to find
7
it was a good short stay. but amazingly that some taxi driver doesn't know where is the hotel entrance and drop me at the back where i have to take the stairs up and lift to the lobby. perhaps gps is not good enough for singapore taxi driver.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
First but not the last time at this Hotel

Location to Orchard Road Shopping Complex's, Hotel facilities and Hotel buffets
7.3
First time that we have stayed at this Hotel. Well situated for Orchard Road shopping, easy access to transport and Singapore sightseeing. We had Executive Room with Balcony, great to be able to step out of the air-conditioning. Good variety at breakfast and evening buffets. Thanks Concorde.
Basa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
worth the money

large room, well located, food nearby
8.7
very pleasant stay
Sreypich T. Couples Cambodia, August 13, 2014
Good Location with a bus stop right out side!

Location
9.3
Awesome! We would love to stay here again. There's a bus stop right outside the lobby that can take you anywhere or to the next MRT station. Singapora Plaza is just 5 minutes walk away, or if you are lazy, just hop on the bus. it's only 1 stop away. The room are clean and service is superb!
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel! Close to the action!

Everything was great, I realy like this place.
8.3
Good food, close to everything, food, malls, bars! I will stay there again for sure. All the food at the hotel was also very good, had a great breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03