or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Geeny R. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2014
Quite Poor overall. Impersonal Staff.

Nice large Lobby; easy access to Orchard Road.
4.3
Generally poor because of the indifferent attitude of front desk staff. We booked on an Agoda rate for 06 June. On arrival at reception we requested a check out at 6 pm to catch an evening flight @ 10 pm. Hotel demanded that we pay extra at standard rates (not Agoda Rate). Hotel Room & Toilet conditions were poor. The air-conditioner made a big racket all night and did not allow sound sleep. It started to drip after 05 hours and made a mess of the carpets. We did not complain but informed reception on check-out. Again we encountered indifference.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Recommended Hotel for Business

Location, Comfortable, Recommended
10
It's ideally located on Orchard street. Room was very nice and good. Breakfast is delicious. Suitable for businessman rather than a family. Good WIFI reception. 2 MRT stations(Dhoby Gaut,Somerset) are located near the hotel. Recommended!
Sucheera J. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2014
Hotel was very good but toilet have to renovated

Center and good room service and fast check in and check out
7.7
Value of money and we stay many time now and next time will stay this hotel again
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
not worth the price but still okay.

fast internet, location, good amenities
4.3
it was okay. i was expecting more for this 5 stars hotel. The room is not clean, we found cockroaches and the building is just too old. Bathroom and space in the room okay. Good amenities, Extra pillow available in the cupboard, balcony, good bed. The staff were so slow and they didn't offer us welcome drink etc. For the 5 stars its not really worth the money.
Hendarwinny S. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Slow checking in prosses

Good location, easy access for public transportation, good food
5.3
Spacious room inabling us to put baggages easily, clean n quite room
Lastri K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Comfort and easy to reach public transportation

Comfort, easy to reach public transportation, location
8
Easy to check in and check out procedure and the room is comfortable
Yuvarajan C. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Bloody good location for the price

Location, staff, lift.
7.3
Good centralised location. Close to shopping area in Orchard. Loved the bubble lift
Jinhui K. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good stay

Clean and comfy
7.7
Very good experience. Hotel was clean and service is not too bad as well.
Saranya R. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
good location

few steps from shopping center
8.3
the hotel staff was very helpful. the room is clean. I stayed for 6 nights one recommendation would be the breakfast. It was almost the same food everyday. It would be better to have variety of food.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08