or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Eddy R. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
clean and efficient

centrally located
8
Aik M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Food nice. Lunch and dinner buffer has good spread of food
8
Very good. Hotel provide what we requested for rooms that accommodate special shower room and toilet for handicapped elderly. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Lahsasna A. Business travelers Algeria, January 12, 2014
good hotel

location, clean, convinient
6
very good
Wiwiek W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Really enjoy my stay @ Concorde

Good location, quiet room, friendly staffs
6.3
Fred B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Comfortable - pleasant staff

Bed comfort - room clean - breakfast
8
Charged for airport pick up from airport - but car did not arrive. Asked for extra bed to be removed from room - but hotel could not do that and refund as booked through Agoda
Biswajit D. Families with young children India, January 8, 2014
Relaxed holiday stay

Location of the hotel is terrific. Staff is very friendly. Hotel has excellent internet access.
9
Erwin A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Old hotel with big room

Quite close to shopping area, big room, nice and friendly staffs
6.3
The room is big but not too clean. No jet shower in the restroom. Location is a little bit of the shopping district. Will not stay again in the hotel.
Irene R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Decent Hotel

Spacious room, comfy bed, fast internet
7.3
Hotel lobby was wide and bright. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. I got a good deal for free upgrade. Bedroom was nice looking with comfortable bed and bedding set. One thing I need to complain is the bathroom; toilet smells really bad. I asked the housekeeping that stopped by our room about the bathro condition and he said he will get someone to clean it up, but never happened. I ended up cleaning and wiping it myself and running it by water. The smell subsided after a while. Internet connection is great. Location wise is perfect, by Orchard road. Breakfast was awesome; they provided a variety of food and quality was not bad. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel and will come back when visiting Singapore. Hopefully they clean up the bathroom well nxt time.
Fatimah I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Family fun

Location, room,shoping
5.3
Very short but a lot of things to see. Many entertainment places
Cecilia S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Spacious room

Room and bed are comfortable near shopping centre and food
8
Nice big room and easy access to shopping centre and food, outside surrounding massage parlour, internet gaming, hair salon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06