or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Tatsuya T. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Business Use

Silent, Normal condition, Relax, You can smoke...
6.3
You should wait long time to get on TAXI... Now there are construction. Little noisy.
Suzuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
location was convenient

close to shopping center, many resutaurants and convenient for tourist
7.3
Reichelle J. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Quality business hotel with good price

location, room size, large lobby
7
Our stay continues to be very pleasant. Staff is friendly and helpful especially when we have to store materials in Concierge. Service is satisfactory and room is comfortable for medium to long stay.
Jexter D. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
It was ok, room was spacious & staff is responsive

It was ok, room was spacious & staff is responsive.
6
Khoo E. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Nearest to somerset MRT station and Ngee Ann City

Good location,Clean room and good foods
7.7
Hotel is located in a convenient area along the Orchard Road. Easy access to many shopping centers, business districts, restaurants and entertainment centers. Also is located surrounded by prestigious landmarks such as the Presidential Palace and is just minutes away from the hotel to Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut subway stations.
Reichelle J. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Comfortable stay in a very convenient location

Location, room size, price
7.3
We are returning guests of Concorde Hotel whenever we travel to Singapore for work assignments. The location is very good and rooms adequately spaced thus very comfortable for medium to long stay. Although it is time to improve the access to Orchard Road, which thankfully is being worked on currently. Also, the hotel can do a lot of changes to the fitness centre. We hope that will be addressed next. Nonetheless, it is worth coming back to Concorde because of its competitive rates.
Reichelle J. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2013
Comfortable and great location for shopping

value, room, free wifi
8
Comfortable pillows and duvet, enough selection for buffet breakfast, and overall good service. Although the fitness gym has to be improved ASAP and access to Orchard Road should be more convenient which is currently being constructed. The shopping center is also not very fitting to the quality of the hotel.
Arnold T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Good Room

Location,Room,Food
8
Good Stay
Iman R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
“So so experience”

It's orchard road on a budget
7.3
Personally I think if I was on business I would be based closer to the financial district. The hotel itself is a mix of old and slightly upgraded - but you can tell that in the 1980's it was probably quite good for those standards. It has some charm, but I wouldn't call it boutique or quaint. Don't bother about the pool area as it is sub par. The lobby is nice and restaurants are good. There is a late night karaoke bar downstairs as well as massage parlors and a very cheap food court.
Ibnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Good and clean hotel

location, clean and friendly
7.7
I was stayed in Concorde Hotel with my 3 daughters. The staff is friendly when I talked to them for check in. They upgraded my room to Premier which is larger and very comfort. The swimming pool is very clean and internet is also free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04