Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Tired but still good.

Comfort, room size, location.
8.3
I greatly enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is well situated with easy access to transport and the shopping malls. My room was vast and extremely comfortable and great to able to have a bath tub in Asia, very hot water also. The breakfasts were excellent, other meals were good but not memorable. Staff helpful, especially when getting taxis.
Report this review
Steffi W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
good

location, food, price
6.7
Report this review
Joon C. Families with young children New Zealand, November 30, 2014
Great location for us. Close to Dhoby Gaut MRT

close to Dhoby Gaut station. quieter end of Orchard. Near food places
7.3
Enjoyed our stay as usual. Only thing that irked me this trip was the staff kept speaking to me in mandarin, and i dont speak mandarin
Report this review
Haki I. Business travelers Iraq, November 29, 2014
nice and location is amazing but no halal food in

location, staff, servicing
7
Quite and nice
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Concorde

Location, clean and large room
9
Good stay, old but nice, Large well appointed rooms, good value for money.
Report this review
Oai N. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
bad experience

location
5
Terrible
Report this review
Joerg A. Business travelers Germany, November 28, 2014
Old but OK

Location & good value for money
4.7
The hotel already has seen the best Day's. Never less it looks like the management trying hard to keep up with rest of the hotel located at Orchard Road. Advise from my side is to take more care of bathrooms!
Report this review
Eric T. Couples France, November 27, 2014
very good location at acceptable price

location, value for money,
6
ask for room with balcony with view on the pool, this is quite and nice
Report this review
Jerry T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
concorde

comfort,location and free wifi
7
fairly good location are strategic
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6.3
Walking distance from mrt, old building , shower is difficult to switch from bath tub to shower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02