Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Lily F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
clean and nice, its just a great experience

cleanliness, internet, and the good staff performance
8.3
great and im seein forward to stay in this hotel again for my next solo trip to singapore because its easy to find taxi and food court from this hotel
Fathimath R. Business travelers Maldives, October 17, 2013
excellent stay value for money,

exellent location, city hotel all inclusive
9.3
great and looking forward to visit again.great food dining spa's and shopping
Suchada K. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2013
good hotel, close to shopping center on Orchard Rd

locate on Orchard Rd. , clean comfortable and large room , near MRT
10
good for shopping and near MRT so in easy for travel around the city, have food center near the hotel.
Luong H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2013
Good location, comfortable room

location, room
7
Barry N. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Conveniently located

easy access facilities
8
Dartania V. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
we had a very beautifull stay jod by the staff

location freidlynees confort
10
our stay as in the past was very nice and it was great to see the old friendly staff and them taking their job to heart the hotel is well located and of high standard
Alain D. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
comfortably relaxing stay

buffet breakfast, big spacious room and daily cleaning of room, freindly staff
9.3
First we were really happy and satisfied with the rooms. Second the buffet breakfast was great and tasty. Third was the clean and quiet surroundings of your lobby and even each floor of your hotel. We LOVE TO STAY AGAIN in your hotel.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
fantastic stay

location, comfort, excellent staff
10
fantastic stay, room was very spacious,i had a problem with door lock to manager moved us to another room no fuss,managers help was fantastic and very appreiciated, all staff were very polite, Rita in the dinning was always laughing!!, would definatley stay again and highly recommend.
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Very nice staff. Good rooms. Nice location

Nice location. Good rooms. Very good staff
8.3
Very nice staff. Staff was very friendly and polite. Room clean and nice. Design is nice. Quite spacious. Staff very nicely gave me a cake for my birthday! The club was cool too. Location near to shopping.
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean, good food, very accessible to public transport, centrally located
8.7
clean and comfortable room, good quality restaurant, near to shops and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08