Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Business Trip

Need refurbishment but location is perfect
8
Located at the end of Orchard road, it is well positioned at walking distance from Emerald hill and other hot spots in and by Orchard. Service is pleasant and efficient. The rooms are a bit old and tired but still good and comfortable. Nice bar and buffet restaurant. Suitable for business and also shopping vacation.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Quick check in and check out. There is also free shuttle bus to Universal Studio.
Tatang L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
It is not a very pleasant stay. Outside construction work never end, room condition so far so good. The funny thing is that when I check in, the counter man asked me when I would check out tomorrow. It was very late and I was thinking about the meeting tomorrow, so I just said maybe by 7am. During the night the meeting schedule was postponed, so I went out for a breakfast, and back at about 7:30am. I found I was locked outside! The counter set my room at 7am! I had to go to counter again to renew the key. Isn't it necessary to do so? I cannot understand. This is one of the worst hotel that I had ever stay in Singapore, considering its price.
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
I love to stay in Concorde

nice room, wide & near shopping malls
7.7
I really enjoy stay in Concorde. Nice & wide room, friendly staff & close to shopping malls at Orchard. It has bus stop in front of hotel, local foodcourt outdoor & strategic location. I will comeback once I visit Singapore again..
Ma E. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
hotel location

near shopping center and ver convenient near bus and mrt station
5.3
Very relaxing
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Michelle F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Location is good but need refurbish

Location, Staff, price
6.3
As this my business trip to Spore (my APAC office) therefore I choose this hotel because of their location and the promo price. Surprise their facility are old, need refurbish and especially the air-cod. My colleague's room air-con only warm air blow out until they have to change her to another floor/room. Just their price and location will bet others.
Geeny R. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2014
Quite Poor overall. Impersonal Staff.

Nice large Lobby; easy access to Orchard Road.
4.3
Generally poor because of the indifferent attitude of front desk staff. We booked on an Agoda rate for 06 June. On arrival at reception we requested a check out at 6 pm to catch an evening flight @ 10 pm. Hotel demanded that we pay extra at standard rates (not Agoda Rate). Hotel Room & Toilet conditions were poor. The air-conditioner made a big racket all night and did not allow sound sleep. It started to drip after 05 hours and made a mess of the carpets. We did not complain but informed reception on check-out. Again we encountered indifference.
Choon C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
central location, clean & good service

good location, clean & good service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07