My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Unexpectedly Pleasant and convenient.

Location Upgrading environment
8.7
Lily A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
I will recommended it to the others

comfort, nice and close to local restaurant
7.7
My First impressions about this hotel was bad and overrated. because the taxi driver that drive us from the airport just drop us on the pedestrian (taxi or bus waiting area) beside the hotel. When I told him that he should leave us on the lobby hotel he said that concorde hotel,is like that we must go through the shopping area and go the the 3rd floor the find the hotel lobby. So he just left us there with our 2 big heavy luggage and 2 hand carry luggage to catch up the other passenger.It really make me feel shy and thinking that I was making a big mistake by choosing this hotel as our transit hotel from PApua New Guinea.So I went to the hotel,lobby by myself and at the reception one of the young man staff followed me down to get our luggage. He carried our big heavy luggage by himself to the lobby.After see the hotel lobby coridor & room,I feel this hotel is nice, comfortable and have a very friendly staff.All my bad impression about this hotel has gone and leave a good imoression
Peter C. Solo travelers Belgium, March 27, 2013
Stayed here for a conference in the same hotel

Professional, efficient and excellent for business
8.3
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
I like the hotel because its location.

i like the location of this hotel, the staff in spice bar & free wi fi service
6.7
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
unfriendly reception staff

comfortable room, good bars,
7
We make the booking few hours prior to our check in,hotel not holding our record although we produce a vch but the hotel refuse to allow us to check in and insisit us to call agoda
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
wind out away from work

brakfast & location
5.7
Hotel reception was not well trained and friendly. They did not even put on a smile while handling to the guests
Laurita C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Great rooms and good location

Room and bathroom was very spacious. Restaurants around the corner opened till late. Free wifi available to guests.
7.7
Lobby was great to catch up with friends. Room had plenty of space for belongings and suitcases. Shower pressure was a bit weak, with no removable shower head.
Lucy G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
a lovely stay

clean,comfort,and convenient
6
It's very pleasant place to stay.It's near to Orchard Central,OG ,Singapore Plaza,313 . and it has a great restaurant inside the Hotel. Actually we stay there for a Graduation day which was held just at the Concorde's Ball room. We just notice at the side of the hotel ,there's a 24 hours food court or hawker selling many great food at the affordable price.
Roberta M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Reasonably priced, convenient, quiet

Location, quiet, friendly staff
6
Our room should have been better ready for us. Only 1 mug instead of 2, noisy air conditioner that had to be fixed, broken plug in bathroom sink that had to be fixed, milk not re-stocked in the fridge. Things were fixed quickly by staff
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
great location

location, good brekfast, nice staff
6.3
i had a great time during my stay. the room is very ok. very comfortable. & nice location of the hotel. and the most important which i like is free wi fi service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06