or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2014
I like this hotel because the room very confort

Good location , near to shopping area, many local restaurant
9.3
I like this hotel I will recommend to all my friends.
Azerina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good location. Hotel old

Good location for shopping and food, friendly staff , big lobby
6
The stay was not bad but as the hotel is old, it will be more comfortable if some renovation are done to improve the bathrooms and a newer look
Isabel B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
IT WAS NICE

good location, clean and nice room
7
it was great. the room was clean and spacious. the location is very good
Marina A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good…except ANTS in Room on the 3rd Night!

Near to MRT station & expressways; friendly staff, comfortable bed.
6.3
Overall good. Friendly staff with speedy service. Nice breakfast, and we had the buffet lunch and a dinner as Spices as well. The deluxe room was of decent size with balcony. However, the wires for the electrical points were rather worn out. On the 3rd night, we had ants in the room… seems they decided to move their whole nest then! It was so bad that we had to call the staff, and we were moved to an upgraded premium room at midnight. To the staff credit, their service recovery was swift, and they allowed us to have a late check out according to our flight schedule.
Andris M. Families with older children Latvia, February 2, 2014
Perfect hotel on the Orchard road

Buffet breakfast, fitness center, swimming pool
10
We have enjoyed our stay at Concorde Hotel with a very good fitness center and rich breakfats buffet right on the Orchard Road
Alex J. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
A very positively memorable one.

Helpful and friendly staff, Good location, value for money.
10
I had a problem about the room allotted to me as it was not what I had requested. On hearing of my concern, the front desk manager was quick to come to my rescue and she went out of the way to upgrade me from an executive room to suite. I was impressed and grateful.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Business trip. Near MRT. Taxi wait long time.

Fast internet. Near MRT. Near shopping
6.7
Normal as usual nothing surprise or special impression. Five to ten minutes walk to MRT. Great MRT station where it is a interchange station which can leads you to many different places. All shopping centers are within walking distance. Breakfast everyday same menus and if they can have more choices will be great else for long stay guess will be very boring.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, January 27, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable. quiet
6.3
Reynaldo R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
A great place to stay when you want to relax..

Buffet breakfast, quiet place to relax and a very nice clean room.
10
Superb relaxing and enjoyable aside from its location being near shopping centers you will experience easy access to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05