My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Michael B. Groups Ireland, May 26, 2013
Very enjoyable weekend break

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Outdoor Pool
8.3
Nicky W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2013
Big room

Big room for families
7
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
I'm very like this hotel and the location

1. About the clean Room 2. Room is comfort 3. About the location very nice
10
About this hotel all is very good and I will be come and stay again in this hotel...
Garth G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Shopping is great and everything is close

Friendly & very helpful staff.
8.7
We have stayed before and we are booked to stay again in three weeks time. We find the staff excellent so it makes us feel very welcome and comfortable.
Lucia I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
hotel is very old...area is also old

location close to Orchard
5.7
it was a short stay and the road was under construction for a bridge
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Comfortable room and good location

Location, value for money and clean
5.7
Slow to check out. Only 1 staff on duty.
Thanida T. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2013
wonderful

clean and beautiful decoration
9.7
it is clean and looks good.
Vin M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Great staff, great location, has it all

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
This is the second visit to Concorde Hotel with 6 years between visits. The standard of the hotel has not changed. It is a wonderful place to stay. Extremely helpful, friendly staff, great location, clean and elegant. Breakfast was great. Something for all tastes,many items freshly cooked while we waited. Pool big enough for laps, clean towels, attentive staff. All transport options are very accessible from the hotel. Would recommend Concorde Hotel, whether you are visiting Singapore to shop, be a tourist or a combination of both.
Fidya R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
great pleasure and easy to go anywhere

close to the shopping mall, nearby the public transportation, nice and cozy hotel
7
Peter L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Safe, central and friendly hotel.

Food.Location.Comfort
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02