or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Hong T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2014
comfortable stay if on a short trip

centrally located, massive reception, comfortable room
6
Nizraan J. Couples Sri Lanka, January 24, 2014
All In One Package

Room facilities, Friendly Staff, Location of Hotel
9.7
Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, great breakfast! The hotel was very efficient in their processes and were very accomodative. Great Value for money due to agoda.com through which I received an unbelievable offer.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Anthony A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
nice stay

good location, clean and confortable
8
Generally I was happy to stay at this hotel . there was no noise disturbing our rest time . but there is no toilet shower which make us difficult to wash
Jakgree P. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2014
Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom

Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom
10
Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom
Alex J. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Comfortable short stay.

Good location, attentive staff and valuue for money
8
Staff made me feel at home from beginning to the end of my stay. Looking to our next stay on 29/01/14.
Bruce W. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Was enjoyable

Location, Staff, room
8.3
Brian H. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Comfortable

Location, room size, Staff
7.7
Good, I was upgraded with a smile! The stay was to my expectations or more, BUT, the breakfast was only average, could be better.
Kavita A. Business travelers India, January 14, 2014
Superb....

Firstly good food...... Secondly good location ...thirdly very specious / neat
10
Yes I liked the stay ............,, Hotel is very neat and specious. staff is very co operative calm & helpful ,we would like to stay there when ever we visit again.
Yoichi Y. Business travelers Japan, January 14, 2014
supportive staff members

Cleaness, good quality of ficilities, friendly
9.7
Very confortable. quick service of room cleaning. we have suffient amenity to stay in the hoetl, receiving some extras on demand. It is located in the center of Orchard road, just less than a few minutes walk to MRT station. The Japanese restaurant, Nogawa, in he hotel, is definitely one of the most exellent Japanaese restanrant in Asia, Money you will pay worth your superb experience there. You don't have to spend gib amount of money but manager quality foods at food centeres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01