or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Alex J. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
A very positively memorable one.

Helpful and friendly staff, Good location, value for money.
10
I had a problem about the room allotted to me as it was not what I had requested. On hearing of my concern, the front desk manager was quick to come to my rescue and she went out of the way to upgrade me from an executive room to suite. I was impressed and grateful.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Business trip. Near MRT. Taxi wait long time.

Fast internet. Near MRT. Near shopping
6.7
Normal as usual nothing surprise or special impression. Five to ten minutes walk to MRT. Great MRT station where it is a interchange station which can leads you to many different places. All shopping centers are within walking distance. Breakfast everyday same menus and if they can have more choices will be great else for long stay guess will be very boring.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, January 27, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable. quiet
6.3
Reynaldo R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
A great place to stay when you want to relax..

Buffet breakfast, quiet place to relax and a very nice clean room.
10
Superb relaxing and enjoyable aside from its location being near shopping centers you will experience easy access to
Hong T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2014
comfortable stay if on a short trip

centrally located, massive reception, comfortable room
6
Nizraan J. Couples Sri Lanka, January 24, 2014
All In One Package

Room facilities, Friendly Staff, Location of Hotel
9.7
Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, great breakfast! The hotel was very efficient in their processes and were very accomodative. Great Value for money due to agoda.com through which I received an unbelievable offer.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Anthony A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
nice stay

good location, clean and confortable
8
Generally I was happy to stay at this hotel . there was no noise disturbing our rest time . but there is no toilet shower which make us difficult to wash
Jakgree P. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2014
Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom

Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom
10
Cool location, view , hotel crew , bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04