or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Suroto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
simple, clean and nice

clean, fast internet access, good location.
8.3
very close to major shopping place. if you are looking for brands name such as Hermes, louis Vuitton, Chanel and many more but do not want to spend to much on the hotel fee, concorde is the right place to stay. very close to somerset MRT. highly recommended.
Herbert S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
NIce and close

At ORCHARD, what more can I tell...
8.3
Nicely located, nice services, clean rooms Satisfied, overall a good hotel Will come again :D
Tan K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Location is good

Close to shopping areas, Nice room and excellent staff
8
The location is close to orchard areas which is a shopping district. A nice and comfy room with reasonable size of room in orchard areas.
Sie T. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, nice, good
8
this hotel have a big room and clean. so near with restaurant and shopping center.
Carlin N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice n perfect

clean,friendly
8.3
nthe hotel is nice and i will recoomend to any travellers..the staffs arefriendly too.the location is just perfect for me
Jefry L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Amazing

Large room, large lobby, central of orchard
9.3
I'm very enjoy to stay at concorde hotel, the room is large and have comfortable bed, and thanks to concoerde hotel for the surprise birthday cake for me when staying there. Thank you to management.
Charlie P. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Comfortable stay and rooms were large

Big rooms, nice location, fast check in and check out
6.3
It was okay. It would have been better if the rooms were thoroughly cleaned. Dust were everywhere and the bathroom/toilet had a funky smell.
Jimmy L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
great hotel, worth the rate they imposed

bus stop in front of the hotel, strategically located
7.7
it was all great, except the integrity and professionalism of the management staff. i'd like to recommend this hotel to anyone, but to those who brings their relatives on wheelchair. my father-in-law (on wheelchair) fell off from the cab in front of the hotel's lobby on his first day of checking-in, and he broke his left upper arm. the bellboy accidentally did a failure while assisting him alighting from the cab. my wife then reported to manager in charge on the same day and the manager said she needed to investigate over the surveillance camera. till the end of their stay, the manager never came up to meet my wife, so my wife went to meet her and so disappointing that the manager totally refused to be responsible on the accident (hospital bill, etc.), moreover, so sad to hear the spoken language of the manager didn't express either goodwill or sympathy. *the surveillance recordings were not shown to them till the day they departed from the hotel. **this article is not made to offense anyone, just trying to make an actual and factual review of their stay (as asked by agoda.com).
Kenneth W. Couples Sri Lanka, August 5, 2013
convenient and comfortable. Easy access to malls.

location, friendly staff, superb premier service
9
Excellent hotel, very friendly and professional staff, superb service specially for premier rooms. Convenient location to many malls and restaurants.
Jimmy L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great hotel, worth the rate they imposed.

Bus stop in front of the hotel, strategically located.
7.7
It was all great, EXCEPT the integrity and professionalism of the management staff. I'd like to recommend this hotel to anyone, BUT to those who brings their relatives on wheelchair. My father-in-law (on wheelchair) fell off from the cab in front of the hotel's lobby on his first day of checking-in, and he broke his left upper arm. The bellboy accidentally did a failure while assisting him alighting from the cab. My wife then reported to manager in charge on the same day and the manager said she needed to investigate over the surveillance camera. Till the end of their stay, the manager never came up to meet my wife, so my wife went to meet her and so disappointing that the manager totally refused to be responsible on the accident (hospital bill, etc.), moreover, so sad to hear the spoken language of the manager didn't express either goodwill or sympathy. *the surveillance recordings were not shown to them till the day they departed from the hotel. **this article is not made to offense anyone, just trying to make an actual and factual review of their stay (as asked by Agoda.com).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02