or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location
8
We've been staying here for few times. Our returned was due to the room comfort and the staff friendliness. One of the major problem of this hotel is the access to their lobby from orchard room , which we had to pass thru the mall which I do not feel comfortable especially during night time. The problem will solve once their upgrading work will be completed
Cecilia S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Spacious room

Room and bed are comfortable near shopping centre and food
8
Nice big room and easy access to shopping centre and food, outside surrounding massage parlour, internet gaming, hair salon.
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Room comfort, location, ample carpark space
8
Pleasant, near Orchard Rd. Breakfast queue was very long though.
Hendri T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Good Choice Hotel

Good Location, Comfortable, Clean
8
The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. the location is the best for shopping mania.
Hendri T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good Choice Hotel

Good Location, Comfortable, Clean
8
The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. the location is the best for shopping mania.
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
large room facing to park

location, shopping, near to MRT
7.3
It's good experience. The location is great, between Dhoby Ghaut & Sommerset MRT station
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location

Location and breakfast
7.3
Attentive staff however the hotel was over crowded. However, no separation of space between 2 single bed.
Setyorini W. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with smile

Clean Hotel , Comfortable room & Frienly Staff
7.7
I have a great time staying at Concorde Hotel. fortunatelly Agoda was upgrade my room become a premier club, really apreciate it. Over all, I was very happy & satisfied with the Hotel services. I will recommend friends & family to stay at Concorde Hotel
Nicole S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Location, nice room, great staff
7.3
The balcony is dirty, housekeeping should pay a little more attention to the cleanliness.
Esther S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Comfy room

Great location, comfortable room, free wifi in the room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05